Terrazzo PanoramicoTerrazzo Panoramico
Villa panoramica a Capri con Wi-Fi
Villa panoramica a Capri con Wi-Fi


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Small apartment in a '20's villa in Capri. 10 minutes from the central square on the way for Villa Jovis and Arco Naturale. The place offers an amazing view on the golf of Naples, Ischia and Procida. The apartment is composed by 2 large bedrooms with 2 double and 1 single beds, 1 shower room, a kitchen, a balcony and a panoramic garden with a stone table.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £23 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £45
Security Deposit: £181
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Please,

Use table clothes and placemats on the table outside. (THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT)

Close the umbrella in the night-time, and when it's windy, it is frail;

Leave the dishes clean;

Is not allowed to smoke inside;

Throw away cigarettes in the ashtray;


I am at your complete disposal to give you a good stay!


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

27 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christina User Profile
September 2016
It's an amazing place, quiet, fantastic view, still close to the amenities of busy Capri centre. It has not been our first time on Capri and we are still amazed what can be explored. Just a few observations, which could enhance the stay for future holiday makers, please repair finally the one broken sun chair, a rubbish bin incl. bags would be an advantage, spare light bulbs or instead candles would be appreciated and enough soap in the bathroom. Altogether I would recommend the place anytime. Giorgio has been helpful all the way and has answered our questions immediately.

Léonore User Profile
September 2016
The flat is located in a very quiet neighborhood, at a small walking distance from the center of Capri - which is nice if you are looking for a peaceful place. The view from the terrace is gorgeous (even more beautiful than what advertised on the pictures!). Giorgio was helpful in every way, very responsive to any questions we had. We had a great stay and highly recommend it!
Giorgio User Profile
Response from Giorgio:
Thank you for your review Leonore! It was a pleasure to host you!
September 2016

Liman User Profile
September 2016
Everything was good. Amazing view.
Giorgio User Profile
Response from Giorgio:
Hello Liman! It was a pleasure to host you in Capri!
September 2016

Mareike User Profile
September 2016
We stayed at Giorgio's place for 8 nights. The view of the apartment is beautiful as descripted and the place is spacious for two people. However, we ran into some difficulties during our stay. Unfortunately, there were no sun beds available as one might expect with such a terrace (main selling point of the place). The beach chairs provided were sadly partly broken. When we notified Giorgio about the issue, there was no action from his side to fix it. Furthermore, when we arrived some of the plates and cutlery were dirty and the small mokka pot was completely moldy. Even though the place is advertised as an "own apartment" is was actually just a part of a greater villa. Next door, the family of Giorgio was staying and we felt monitored the entire time as they were giving Giorgio instructions that we then received from him via mail. Moreover, they were continuously walking on "our" part of the terrace, which didn't really help to feel relaxed at all. Overall, the apartment has a great view and is well located on Capri, but from our perspective it is overpriced and not as private as we had hoped for.
Giorgio User Profile
Response from Giorgio:
Dear Mareike, I'm very sad you didn't have what you expected. I want to apologize for the plates you found not exactly cleaned and for the chair that wasn't in perfect conditions. I'll ask the cleaning lady to better verify the cleanness of the plates. For what concerns the chairs it's the first time that a guest reviews this point and it was impossible for me to fix the problem immediately because, as you know, Capri is an island where the city is available only for pedestrians and is not that easy to organize the delivery of a chair in a few. Anyway thank you for your review, I'll do my best to fix it for the next guests. For what concerns the listing I'm really sorry you expected something different but the listing clearly explains that it is " A small apartment in a '20s Villa in Capri" and the pictures was made by an airbnb photographer. My family arrived in the apartment next to the yours after 5 days you were in Capri and the noticed you brought the beds in the garden. I only asked you to bring it back and I'm sorry if you felt monitored, but I couldn't accept you to move the beds outside. For what concerns the price the only think I can say is that we are talking about one of the most luxury places in Italy and prices are usually high. I always try to be the most competitive is possible.
September 2016

Andrew User Profile
September 2015
Spectacular views of the Capri Coast and Marina. Accommodation was very basic but the views compensated. Well positioned in a quiet area of Capri that allowed our children to explore the local surroundings; close to a Supermarket; great Coffee; and, a couple of lovely family Restaurants.

Sandeep User Profile
September 2015
Giorgio was a very welcoming and friendly host. He was always on hand for any questions or requests we had during our stay. The villa itself is stunning and we felt blessed to have the opportunity to stay in such a wonderful place! It is kept very clean with very simple and tasteful decor. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare our meals. The best thing is definitely the view from the garden. We spent many nights sitting outside amazed at how stunning the view was. The villa is located in a very nice area of Capri and there is a supermarket with everything you need closeby. Would definitely stay here again!

Sarah User Profile
September 2015
Our stay in Capri at Giorgio's was wonderful. The house was spacious with a gorgeous view and outdoor space that made it just as much fun to cook and eat at home as to explore the local restaurants. The accommodations were a bit rustic but definitely a great value for the price! Our only wish was for a fan to cool down when it got quite hot, but there were breezes in the evening that mostly kept things comfortable. Grazie Giorgio, alla prossima!

Rome, Italy · Joined in June 2013
Giorgio User Profile

Sono uno studente di Economia a Roma. Le mie passioni sono il mare, la vela, gli amici!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.