Brand new upgraded kitchen as of 9/18/16
Built in Stove (free LPG) Flexible  Faucet
Beach Front House #3 Warm Sea Water Sleep 12 Laiya
Beach Front House #3 Warm Sea Water Sleep 12 Laiya
12 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
1 bath
12 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This beach front house is located on the white sand beach in a friendly village of Hugom-Laiya. This beach front house is only a few feet from toes in the water. Bring your own foods beverages and spirits. All kitchen amenities provided. We offer resort water activities. This house is privately owned but our beach is public so we do not charge a corkage or entrance fees to our beach area. Several resorts surround us offering restaurants, bars, nightclub, We have small stores to purchase from.

The space

(Second Floor) (beach front ocean view)
Guest Capacity sleeps up to 12 pax
3 Double Deck (Bunk Style) Beds each bed is 53" Double size, Uratex Dream Mattress (Meaning, a total of 6 Double Size Beds)
Refrigerator/Freezer, Kitchen w/ 2 Burner Stove,rice cooker, cookware, dinnerware, utensils provided,
Large Sliding Glass Door for breath taking Ocean View,
32" Flat Screen TV with Premium Movie Channels,
Private Bathroom with Shower and full amenities (bar soap, shampoo, toothpaste, dish soap), Towels provided.
Large spacious Dining Deck with ocean overlook,
Air Conditioning,
Security entrance gate,
Griller or BBQ upstairs,
All Towels, Linens and Pillows Provided,
Interior size. 12 sqm. Deck size 12 sqm.

Guest access

This Beach House is right on the beach. No Fee entrance to the beach.
Accessible water activities right on the beach.
1 hour Boat Rides
The Flying Fish or Banana Raft Rides pulled by jet boat.
Kayak rentals
Snorkeling to include, Mask & Snorkel and vest.
Massage is avail. upon request to help you relax those stressed muscles
Manicurist & Pedicurist available
Jet Skiing, Para Sailing, Dunk Boarding
** Activities are not inclusive with the rate. Separate fees apply.
We strongly urge guest with mobility problems or Senior Citizens not advised booking this beach house due to high incline staircase.

Interaction with guests

Just Prior to your Arrival. (Contact your Caretaker)
Caretakers cell phone will be given prior to your arrival.
Caretaker will assist you to your parking and assist you to your beach house.
Caretaker on duty when needed for this beach house for additional items or service you may need. We will do our best to comply with your requests.
Early check ins are possible by texting or calling our office 24 hours prior to arrival for advance availability information.
Standard check in time is 1pm and checkout is 11am the following day.

Other things to note

Life Jacket rental avail.
Full body massage In-Room Massage Therapist (Charges apply)
Manicurist & Pedicurist (Charges apply)
Parking Fee 100 pesos per over night stay per car.
Environmental Impact fee of 20 pesos per person 4 kilometers from San Juan on Laiya Hwy. (Office of Tourism)
This Beach House has oversized stairs and at a incline, not recommended for seniors or small children or persons with mobility issues. (please note) These people may require assistance going up or down the staircase.
A locking Security Gate at the top of the stairs for added security for our guests and to prevent small children going up or down staircase alone.
(NOTE) small children or people with impaired mobility should be supervised at the beach at all times for safety reasons.

Air Conditioning

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 bunk beds

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

1. Please help us keep the beach house clean before departing.
2. Keep the sand on the beach and not in the beach house.
3. No Smoking inside the beach houses.
4. Keep the wet clothes (ie) bathing suits, shorts, tops, off the beds.
5. We are a Safe community but always remember where ever you go to protect any valuables by locking your door or take them with you when the beach house is vacant. We will not beheld responsible for personal items missing. (this is a standard message thru out the industry)
6. Music curfew hours from 10:30pm to 7:30am
7. We reserve the right to refuse/accept guest for security and orderliness and maybe asked to leave the property.


19 Reviews

Check In
Sheila Mariel User Profile
October 2017
The place is neat and clean. The caretaker and the host is friendly and easy to talk to. Thanks!

Princess Dyan User Profile
October 2017
The host was very accommodating and responsive. He was able to attend to our requests and he was detailed with his instructions on how to go and what to do during our trip.
Vincent Nichols User Profile
Response from Vincent Nichols:
Thank you for your great review Ms. Princess Dyan, We are so happy you and your family had a good time and look forward to have you back again with us.
October 2017

May Fatima User Profile
September 2017
We booked for my mom's birthday and we did not regret having this place. Great staff, very accomodating. The place was clean. Great value for money!
Vincent Nichols User Profile
Response from Vincent Nichols:
Thank you for a super review, Ms. May, I just want to let you know that right after you left we installed a brand new Air Conditioner and even upgraded its size for this Beach House. We are so happy you stayed with us, thank you and your family for being wonderful guests.
September 2017

The place had a wonderful view and it's clean. The beds are so comfortable. And they have helpful caretakers. :)
Vincent Nichols User Profile
Response from Vincent Nichols:
Thank you so much for your nice review. We are so happy that you and your family had a great time. We look forward to you coming back and seeing us again and will take your suggestions and get them implemented. Thank you so very much.
July 2017

Danica Mae User Profile
July 2017
Very clean, worth it, and responsiveness of the caretaker and the host was very fast. I loved the location as the beach was just few steps away and having our breakfast, lunch, and dinner at the veranda was very relaxing as we have overlooking of the beach and watch different water activities.
Vincent Nichols User Profile
Response from Vincent Nichols:
Thank you Ms. Danica for the nice review. We are so happy that you and your family had a good time. We do hope to see you again at your next beach outing. Just call our office direct for your special pricing. Thank you again. Your Host, Del/Nick.
July 2017

Earl User Profile
June 2017
Very suitable for groups of friends but would not recommend for families who wish to have a relaxing quiet vacation. The caretaker was very helpful even with unusual requests. Very close proximity to the beach, to other resorts, and to a lot of sari-sari stores. Only downside from our visit was that the free (pocket) wifi was not yet ready upon arrival and that the videoke machine was not working. Everything else was smooth-sailing. Just a note, some of the adjacent resorts do not allow access even when just passing through their beachfront. Some even charge a small fee to let you do so.
Vincent Nichols User Profile
Response from Vincent Nichols:
Sir Earl, we are sorry about the videoke not working. The unit is located on the deck and the previous storm prior to your arrival destroyed the amplifier speaker and unknowingly due to previous guest removing the cover without our consent. This is why we keep it covered when the weather does not permit us to use the videoke. The videoke is only a perk we do not charge for it. Just to advise you and other guests the only resort that charges a 5 peso fee to walk on there beach front is La Luz they are located on the back side of us so all of the other beaches are a no fee public beach area. Our caretaker is great with handling unusual requests.
June 2017

Cedric User Profile
June 2017
The place was great and clean. It has only 1 bathroom but everything else was provided including towels, kitchen utensils and pillows. It is literally beside the beach so the view is breathtaking. The caretaker was nice and at the same time accommodating.
Vincent Nichols User Profile
Response from Vincent Nichols:
Than Sir Cedric, We try very hard to keep up all the utensils to new or close to new condition. The biggest problem we have there beach front is fighting with the salt air and sea elements. The weather just reeks havoc on all electronic gear and all appliances. So we are constantly replacing items at no fault to our guests. Thank you for the nice review we will make sure to tell our caretaker of your satisfied stay with us. Our caretaker really tries so hard to make things good for all our guests. She does get some crazy requests from time to time and does a great job full filling the guests request. We do hope to see you back again at your next beach outing. Thank you, Nick Reservations.
June 2017

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Juan, PhilippinesJoined in February 2014
Vincent Nichols User Profile
Hi, I'm Nick. Working for a retired couple from America as there property manager. There vision was to open up a small resort that was affordable and could accommodate guests with things that most resorts don't offer and that was a kitchen, where the guests could cut there budge…
Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings