Privat room / Noordwijkerhout
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My appartment is 90 m2 and the bedroom that I have available is 12 m2.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £137
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Juri User Profile
August 2017
Just perfect

Marc User Profile
July 2017
Good place to spend 2-3 days. Clean and comfortable. But I suggest Aab be more welcoming and warm. Offering a cup of tea, coffee, or a drink is appreciated when you arrive in a foreign country. The vacationer feels more comfortable & enthusiastic about the place he is visiting. Otherwise, I recommend the place.

Annika User Profile
June 2017
This host has been quit nice and lovely furnished (except of the missing bed, only mattresses on the ground). I/ we felt welcome and had some small chat with the girl friend of Aad (Aad has been away while our stay). Sometimes it felt that we rented the whole flat. The communication inbefore has been very very uncomplicated, quick and clear since the booking.

Saori User Profile
May 2017
The communication with Aad was very good. Actually didn't see him much but he has provided everything what I needed and everything was very smooth. Very nice house and clean!

剑 User Profile
May 2017
everything is good except the check-in time. anyway its still a good place to choose.

Siddhartha User Profile
April 2017
Aad was a wonderful host. He was very flexible about the check in/out times. He even offered us his bikes to go around the fields. Bowled over by his hospitality.

Vaishnave User Profile
April 2017
My first stay through Airbnb and it was great. The place is very close to Keukenhof. Aad communicated clearly and the room was very clean and comfortable.

Noordwijkerhout, NetherlandsJoined in October 2013
Aad User Profile

Ik ben 30 jaar oud en ben sportief. Reizen is iets wat ik graag doe maar waar ik door werkverplichtingen niet genoeg aan toe kom helaas.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings