Entrée du logement en rez-de-chaussée Le coin repas sympathique avec ses tabourets hauts
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I am leasing a 25m² room, in a two floors house, equipped with WC and shower.

The house is located in a calm residential area.

Sheets and draps are offered as well as the breakfast.

The space

The room is located within a very beautiful Two floors house. It has its own garden and pool.

The room is equipped with WC/shower seperated from the rest of the house.

Guest access

Guests may have breakfast in the garden, in the kitchen or by the pool.
Access to the pool is allowed.

Interaction with guests

I am ready to help out guests to the maximum, giving them the instructions necessary to pass good vacations (beach, museums..)


The space
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £7
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: £23 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

I await my guests to be respectful, to the owner of the house and to the house itself, as well as the neighbors.
Animals and smokers are not allowed


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

44 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lars User Profile
August 2016
Nicole was very welcoming and helpful. She provided us with a lot of valuable information, which enabled us to make the most out of our stay. The room is beautiful, quiet, spacious and clean. Nicole's place is perfectly located to explore Montpellier (short walk to the final station of tram #2, which takes you to the city within 20 minutes) and everything around it (close to the highway). Only downside is, that the WLAN signal is quite weak in the room itself. All in all, I'd definitely stay here again.

Mitchell User Profile
July 2016
Nicole was a lovely host and provided a great place and environment for us to stay in. Thanks Nicole!

Alla User Profile
June 2016
Nicole is a nice and friendly person, made me feel very welcome. It was possible to use the beautiful kitchen and have breakfast at the amazing terrace. Nicole helped me with directions and bus schedules to get to the beach, and even took me with her to enjoy a morning at the beach. The neighbourhood is peaceful and quite. I enjoyed the stay a lot, thank you!

Zheng User Profile
June 2016
Nicole was very kind and helpful. She showed us around the town and places for transportation and shops. Her home is very clean, beautiful, and full of character. It made our weekend holiday in Saint Jean de Vedas such a lovely experience. Thank you, Nicole!

Florian User Profile
August 2015
I had a pleasent stay in Saint Jean de Vedas. Sadly Nicole wasn't there but Thierry told us everthing we had to know. I can recommend this place.

Jocelyne User Profile
June 2017
En long week-end en famille (6personnes) sur St Jean de Vedas pour un mariage sur la commune, Nickel pour l'emplacement proche église, salle des mariages ... dans une petite ruelle mais si pas de place devant, un parking pas loin .. il y a 3 belles chambres, de quoi faire du cafe le matin et Nicole est très compréhensive et très discrète. Je recommande +++++

Othman User Profile
May 2017
L'accueil a été parfait, Nicole a su nous donner toutes les explications dont nous avions besoin. Le logement est très bien équipé, tout a été pensé dans les moindres détails pour que le séjour ce déroule au mieux. Merci Nicole pour votre sourire et votre professionnalisme.

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Saint-Jean-de-Védas, France · Joined in February 2014
Nicole User Profile

Bienvenue chez moi, Welcome,

Je suis une sympathique jeune retraitée, dynamique et sportive.

J'aime rencontrer les gens et faire découvrir ma magnifique région qu'est le Languedoc-Roussillon.

A bientôt

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.