Skip to content

Welcoming home on outskirts of Worcester

Paul User Profile
Paul

Welcoming home on outskirts of Worcester

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Double room in modern house on outskirts of Worcester. Plenty of parking and I have a dog
There is a family bathroom with shower for guests and a downstairs wc. Light breakfast ie toast and cereals, tea and coffee in kitchen.
Kitchen Dining can be used for cooking and eating.
I have a second double room available, Please contact me to book this additional room at additional cost, which I can charge via Airbnb.
I can assist with anything you require when you stay.
Paul

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Breakfast

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 10AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Hosted by Paul

Worcester, United KingdomJoined in March 2018
Paul User Profile
12 Reviews
Verified
Hi I’m Paul I live on the outskirts of Worcester. Easy to either walk, bus or taxi to the city centre. Easy access to University campus
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to do near this home