Skip to content
Suite eastern king bedroom. Guest usage of king bed, 7 drawer chest of drawers, reading chaise that can be use as toddler bed, laptop desk and chair. Closet with luggage rack and guest bathrobes.King bedroom with Babybjorn travel crib for guests traveling with infant.
Save this listing.
Entire guest suite

Modern 2King 2baths garden suite w/parking.

Suzy(S.Y.) User Profile
Suzy(S.Y.)

Modern 2King 2baths garden suite w/parking.

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Boutique modern 2 KING bedrooms 2 baths private ground floor suite of residential home w/garden access for relaxation during your stay right by Golden Gate Park & Ocean Beach located on naturalistic west side, away from downtown.
This is the lower ground floor suite of a single-family home with its own private entrance thru garage. In particular, there is No Stove, kitchenette only with compact frig, microwave, kitchen sink, toaster oven, and Nespresso coffee machine. Washer/Dryer available.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 super king bed, 1 couch, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 11PM and check out out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

70 Reviews

Hosted by Suzy(S.Y.)

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in February 2014
Suzy(S.Y.) User Profile
132 Reviews
Verified
Suzy(S.Y.) is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Local San Franciscan. Foodie in a walkable city. Nature enthusiast of coastal, garden, parks, and beach settings. Life long traveler. Gardener when weather is nice and sunny cool. Visiting old favorite food spots or trying out new ones as love to eat in local hangouts. :) Air…
Suzy(S.Y.) supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood