Sun drenched terrace with weber barbecue Spacious living room with king size sofa bed - sleeping 2
Amazing top floor 2 bedroom
Amazing top floor 2 bedroom
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Quietly nested in a one of the most iconic streets of a lovely and trendy area of Sydney. Short stroll from Kings Cross, 15 minutes walk from CBD and the Opera house, 20 minutes bus ride from the lovely Bondi Beach. Lots of coffees around !

The space

The location of this apartment is the one of the best to discover Sydney and the surroundings. The afternoon sun on the large balcony gets into the living and dining rooms for a cosy atmosphere. The lush vegetation that the balcony outlooks is absolutely peaceful, with exotic inhabitants like rainbow lorikeets that will come and visit in the morning and late afternoon.
With 4.5 meters high ceilings, this apartment has a taste of Europe in the middle of Sydney. The apartment has 2 bedrooms : 1 master bedroom, and one kids bedroom sleeping one baby/toddler. The living room sleeps 2 with an extremely comfortable queen size sofa bed.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire space

Interaction with guests

Yes, I will be available by email.

Other things to note

The apartment is family friendly and 100% child proof


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £31
Security Deposit £305
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

There is an absolute no party policy, the apartment is spotless and extremely tidy so attention to cleanness and respect of the place is absolutely mandatory. No smoking.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Oudin User Profile
January 2016
A better apartment in which to live , very well equipped and decorated and ideally located . We have spent awesome Christmas family holidays in this apartment where Thomas’s simple courtesies and good tips in the neighborhood were really appreciated. Highly recommend !

Huiyun User Profile
October 2015
Stay in Tom's place is an amazing experience!! His place is cozy, comfortable and extremely clean and tidy! Everything is under order and organized. Me and my family enjoy the stay very much and we 'lol definitely choose to stay in Tom's place again next time we visit Sydney:)

Joined in February 2014
Thomas User Profile

My name is Thomas, call me Tom !I live in Potts Point with my wife and 2 young sons. I have been working in the Telecommunications industry for 15 years, in Paris and Sydney. I absolutely love cooking, riding my mountain bike and playing tennis, as well as travelling and hanging out with friends.

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings