Skip to content

SeaShell Romantic Apartment - sea view

Yana User Profile
Yana

SeaShell Romantic Apartment - sea view

3 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bathroom
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
8 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Este romantico studio com decoração contemporânea e comodidade de vanguarda está situada num local único com vistas fabulosas sobre o oceano Atlântico. Este alojamento fica a 5 minutos a pé de várias praias e do Shopping Fórum Madeira com hipermercado. Praia, tranquilidade, bares e restaurante, lindas paisagens e atividades para famílias será o que irá encontrar. No complexo está disponível piscina e bar. Uma ótima solução para casais. Oferecemos Welcome-pack.

Amenities

Lift
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Heating
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed,1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Wide doorway to the bedroom

Availability

Reviews

32 reviews
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Communication
4.8
Check-in
4.7
Accuracy
4.7
Cleanliness
4.7
Catherine User Profile
Catherine
November 2019
A very clean, comfortable and stylish space for me as a solo traveller. A very chatty and friendly welcome from co-host Nikita who explained everything clearly and with enthusiasm! Being just above one of the car parks means it can be noisy. Great view from nice big terrace. Pool…
Yana User Profile
Response from Yana:
Catherine was a wonderful guest. She communicated very well during her arrival. We were very happy to host her. She treated our place with respect and left it clean when she departed
November 2019
Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte
February 2019
We really enjoyed our week in Yana’s apartment. We were delayed on our flight to Funchal by two hours. This was no problem as we sent a message to Yana and we were greeted and shown around the apartment later than first arranged, with no problems. The apartment was as…
Mike User Profile
Mike
January 2019
The apartment is very stylish and clean. Yana gave us all the information we needed before we arrived and recommended an airport transfer for us (about 20 minutes). The apartment is located about 1 minute walk away from the main road which has great bus connections to travel…
Eszter User Profile
Eszter
November 2019
Very nice place, beautiful sea view!
Yana User Profile
Response from Yana:
Eszter was a wonderful guest. She communicated very well during her arrival and stay. We were very happy to host her. She treated our place with respect.
November 2019
Eva User Profile
Eva
November 2019
The apartment is well situated close the ocean, transportations, restaurangs and shopping areas but anyway in a calm area. The apartment is nice and well equipped for a stay some weeks.
Lauren User Profile
Lauren
September 2019
It was an amazing little place. Perfect location, close to the beach.
Verena User Profile
Verena
August 2019
It was really a super nice stay. We felt really comfortable and welcomed. The appartement is nicely decorated and had everything what we needed. The highlight was definetely the ocean view. Thanks for everything!!! Verena & Steffen

Hosted by Yana

Funchal, PortugalJoined in August 2016
Yana User Profile
158 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
Se precisar de ajuda na organização do seu lazer, passeios, ou apenas um conselho de amigo - por favor disponha! Por pedido organizamos um transfert de/para o aeroporto, excursões pela Ilha individuais ou em grupo, fornecemos bilhetes para passeios de barco, safaris de jipe,…
Languages: English, Português, Русский, Українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Yana’s place.
Yana
Joaquim and Oxana help host.
Joaquim
Oxana

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations