speak friend and enter
Bricco DiVino, Hills of Monferrato

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private apartment (Two Rooms, bathroom and little kitchen) in Villa with private entrance.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dan User Profile
October 2012
Cute little place and wonderful hosts. Gabriella and her sister are fantastic. Hopefully we will be back there someday. The area is also really pretty.

Diana User Profile
September 2012
Gabriella is a gracious and accommodating host. She welcomed us with salami and aperitivos upon arrival and made sure we had a great time. It was a relaxing stay at her place, there are beautiful views and lots of sunshine.

Tamara User Profile
September 2012
Gabriella was a very friendly and helpful host. She offered us welcome snacks and wine while ariving with the motorbike. In a short time she made me laughing a lot with her stories about her experiences at work. She is really funny and entertaining. I am really looking forward seeing her again in munich. The area is a good place to relax and come down to earth while a journey through. I can recommend it!

Alexander User Profile
June 2012
Gabriella is a wonderful host. She is very hospitable and a very nice person. Her house is very relaxing, providing a great opportunity to take in beautiful scenery and the sounds of nature.

Paolo User Profile
May 2012
I spent a wonderful week end at Bricco Divino, Gabriella and her family were very friendly and welcoming and they invited me to join them for a barbeque. In the morning they served me breakfast on the balcony of the room. The house is really nice with an amazing view of the countryside, the perfect place to have a relaxing time, join test wine events and eat good food.

Valeriy User Profile
August 2012
Фантастически красивый пейзаж итальянской провинции. Очень гостепреимные хозяева - Gabriela и ее семья. Встречали и провожали нас как близких родственников. Арендуйте это жилье и вы не пожалеете. Fantastically beautiful landscape of Italian provinces. Very hospitable hosts - Gabriela and her family. Met and accompanied us as close relatives. Rent this house and you will be very satisfied.

Torino, ItalyJoined in September 2011
Gabriella User Profile

Hello! My name is Gabriella, I'm 32 years old, I love travelling and photography, meeting new people and enjoying different cultures!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings