Peaceful, large double room surrounded by nature

5.0Superhost

Private room in residential home hosted by Debbie

2 guests, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 private bathroom
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Debbie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Three Oaks is an organic working nursery with two ponds and wildlife at its heart.
Our large ground floor double room is en-suite and has its own private entrance being
surrounded by the garden on all sides.
The king size bed has a comfy pocket sprung mattress and there is a good size table to enjoy your breakfast at or to work from, with wifi.
The room has a silent fridge and a microwave with everything you need for a continental style breakfast.
A single pull out bed is available in the room.

The space
The room is surrounded by the garden and fields with windows on both sides and the french doors which open onto the private back garden. It is a peaceful room, great if you want to work quietly or just need a relaxing space to escape to. The RSPB nature reserve and local beaches are only five to ten minutes drive away.

Places for sleeping

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

What this place offers

Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washing machine
Dryer
Patio or balcony
Garden
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

5.0 out of 5 stars from 65 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Sidlesham, England, United Kingdom

RSPB Pagham Nature Reserve is 5 minutes walk


The RSPB Pagham Nature Reserve is five minutes walk along the road and we have two local pubs one, The Crab and Lobster is within walking distance. Other attractions include Chichester Harbour, Glorious Goodwood, Chichester Festival Theatre, The South Downs National Park and the lovely local beaches including the Witterings and Church Norton.

Hosted by Debbie

Joined in February 2018
  • 102 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I am passionate about nature, wildlife and gardening and enjoy walking our dog on the wonderful local beaches.

Debbie is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 16:00
Check out: 10:00
Self check-in with lockbox
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy