Skip to content

Panoramic loft with lift in the heart of Florence

Alda User Profile
Alda

Panoramic loft with lift in the heart of Florence

Entire loft
3 guestsStudio2 beds1 bathroom
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bathroom
Alda is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
13 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Apartment in central Florence, with a great view of the Medicee Chapels and to the Campanile di Giotto. Quiet and bright, it has all comforts, close to all public transport to all historic monuments. For 2 or 3 people.

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Wifi
Washing machine
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

Reviews

324 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Communication
5.0
Value
5.0
Dominic User Profile
Dominic
September 2019
Alda was the perfect host. She greeted us on arrival and took time to explain all we needed to know about the apartment, which contained everything required to make our stay as comfortable as possible. When we explained that we intended to take several day trips out of Florence,…
Alda User Profile
Response from Alda:
It was also a pleasure for me to meet you and I hope to see you sooner or later, who knows ....
September 2019
Rosanne User Profile
Rosanne
August 2019
Alda is the perfect host and her apartment is brilliant. The location perfect for the airport, tram, station and all the local sites to see. The view is breathtaking! Alda is unbelievably helpful and kind. Don’t think twice just book with Alda.
Alda User Profile
Response from Alda:
Thank you very much
August 2019
Baran User Profile
Baran
June 2019
A great place to stay in Florence. Walking distance to duomo and very close to the train station. Magnificent view and a very stylish living space. Very happy with our stay.
Paul User Profile
Paul
May 2019
The studio flat is situated close by to the major attractions and was just the right size for the two people. The host was very accommodating (we had a late flight in) and knowledgeable about the whole of Florence. We would definitely come back here.
Kathryn User Profile
Kathryn
March 2019
Fantastic location, in the centre of Florence and a lovely well equipped flat . We would definitely go again!
Alda User Profile
Response from Alda:
Thank you for your kind words. I hope to see you again in the future.
March 2019
Gary User Profile
Gary
February 2019
Found this stunning small double bedroom rooftop apartment right opposite the main Firenze (Florence) Central Train Station, so perfect location. Alda the host, was very helpful in helping organise this trip for my 40th and wedding anniversary too, recommending things to do,…
Millie User Profile
Millie
June 2018
Alda's apartment is everything you expect from the fabulous reviews - and more! It's location is perfect, it's close to the station (5-6 minute walk) and all of the best parts of Florence are within walking distance. Alda is very welcoming and it was easy to get in touch and…
Alda User Profile
Response from Alda:
I hope to see you again. It was nice to meet you and it would have been nice to have you back at my house.
June 2018

Hosted by Alda

Florence, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Alda User Profile
485 Reviews
3 References
Verified
Alda is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sono architetto e amo molto il mio lavoro. L’appartamento pubblicato su Airbnb fa parte di una struttura nel centro di Firenze da cui ho ricavato la mia abitazione e due monolocali. Penso che tale realizzazione sia abbastanza indicativa del mio modo di essere. Mi piace curare i…
Interaction with guests
I live next to the apartment and I am available for any need or information requested by my guests.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Check-in: Flexible

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations

Things to do near this home