Doorways lead to the garden and pond terrace
Butterfly garden
Long stay at The Breezy East "Leopard"
Long stay at The Breezy East "Leopard"

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Stay in a large house with ample living room space in a leafy residential suburb east of the city, 20 minutes to Changi Airport and Expo mrt stations, yet speedily connected to the city via Kembangan mrt which is less than 300 metres away.

The space

Speedread:

hosted stay - I live in the house too
three minutes' walk to Kembangan mrt (EW6) under a covered walkway
located in an eastern residential suburb of Singapore, in a house, not an apartment - there is no lift
a private room area 17.25 sq m (does not include bathroom area of 7.5 sq m, so total size nearly 26 sq m), situated on 2nd floor of the house (one flight of stairs)
one queen-sized bed
one sofa/bed
air-conditioning
bedroom ceiling fan
large attached private bathroom, approx 7.5 sq m, with ceiling-mounted fan
bathtub
shower with hot-water heater
toilet with bidet
vanity area
led makeup mirror
android tv
safe
iron/ironing board
hairdryer
Bosch room temperature/hot water dispenser
towels (bath, hand, face)
keyless entry
wifi
roof-top home gym
roof terrace
15 minutes by mrt to City Hall station
20 minutes by mrt to Orchard station

access to and no extra charge for:
coffee machine
washing machine
roof-top terrace
garden
Osim massage chair
Osim foot massage
home gym

house rules:
strictly no smoking indoors
switch off air conditioner, lights, and fan when you leave your room
no visitors without prior permission

Guest access

living room
dining room
kitchen
pond terrace
patio terrace
massage equipment
home gym

Interaction with guests

I am retired, so I'll be around if you need any assistance adjusting. But I do go out every day, so it's better if you message me as a first point of contact.

Other things to note

Rate based on 12 hours of aircon usage per day.
Free morning coffee on diy basis, available in kitchen.
Complimentary cleaning and bed linen change weekly.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 1PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Cable TV
Wireless Internet

Prices
Security Deposit £113
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 12AM (midnight)

Switch off all utilities when you are not in your room
No visitors without prior permission

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - one flight - 20 steps
Pet(s) live on property - cats
No parking on property - cashcard parking 80 metres away

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
90 nights minimum stay

172 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Soumya User Profile
April 2017
everything was as said before .loved the fact she has an eye for details. . The house was wonderfully decorated Belinda also was great she gave useful travel tips for us n took good care of us. would definately recommend to everyone

发 User Profile
April 2017
Bianca is a wise and elegant lady, having some time talking with her is definitely the best part of our journey! house is clean and well-decorated with many interesting little staff, massaging machines in the second floor could help remove tiredness of the day. We did have a very good time here, thanks for everything!

Angelo User Profile
April 2017
This place is your home away from home! It is complete and very clean. Bianca is the perfect host for travellers; she's very accomodating and warm. Her place is really accessible and easy to find. We enjoyed every minute in her lovely abode. Highly recommended!

Yoshitaka User Profile
March 2017
comfortable stay in relaxed atmosphere

Tanya User Profile
February 2017
Never disappointed to stayed with Bianca. A second time to Singapore with family, booked for 3 rooms Plumeria, Leopard and Red plum. Clean and comfortable is our expectation and yes! We are satisfied !!! Near MRT that made is easygoing everywhere! Don't miss! Tanya

Jane User Profile
February 2017
The house is very good was found,and the host is very nice。the breakfast time and home are not limited,let us feel comfortable 。Delicious breasfast and Convenient traffic,You will like the house

硕 User Profile
February 2017
Nice place. Worth to experience.

This host has 486 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
SingaporeJoined in August 2011
Bianca User Profile

I'm Bianca, pleased to meet you. I am Singaporean - born and bred in this multi-racial, multi-religious city state.

Until 2013, I was in retail. I am now retired with no regrets. Which is why I think hosting is the ideal retirement job.

I can't live without coffee, movies, music, BBC player radio and books.



Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings