Skip to content

Appartamento vacanze a Grado

Federico User Profile
Federico

Appartamento vacanze a Grado

4 guests2 bedrooms3 beds2 bathrooms
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.

Appartamento a Grado in posizione centrale a cento metri dalla spiaggia principale, su due livelli, con cucina abitabile e tavolo 4/6 posti, 4 (2+2) posti letto in due camere indipendenti + 2 posti su divano letto, doppi servizi con doccia.
Wohnung in Grado in einer zentralen Position, hundert Meter vom Hauptstrand, auf zwei Ebenen, mit Küche und Esstisch 4/6 Sitze, 4 (2 + 2) Betten in zwei unabhängigen Zimmern + 2 Sitze auf Schlafcouch, zwei Badezimmer mit Dusche,

Amenities

Wifi
Lift
Kitchen
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Accessibility

Step-free shower
Lift

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Igor User Profile
Igor
August 2018
The apartment was just super, better than we expected. Excellent layout, fresh renovation, two air conditioners, towels and bed linen are all new. The hosts even took care of the beach chairs and umbrellas. Everything needed, including a juicer and a coffee maker, was in the…
Armando User Profile
Armando
August 2019
Wir sind sprachlos und beeindruckt gewesen. So eine tolle Ferienwohnung und Gastfreundschaf erlebt man heutzutage sehr selten. Es hat alles wie beschrieben gepasst bzw. der Beschreibung übertroffen. Federico ist eine sehr sympathische und zuvorkommende Person. Es kam uns vor, als…

Hosted by Federico

Trieste, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Federico User Profile
2 Reviews
Interaction with guests
Sono disponibile a fornire chiarimenti o ulteriori informazioni per via mail
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 1PM
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
1PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations

Things to do near this home