Skip to content

Nice cosy studio near Père Lachaise

Pauline User Profile
Pauline

Nice cosy studio near Père Lachaise

Entire flat
2 guestsStudio1 bed1 bathroom
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bathroom
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

This warm and cosy studio located in a nice and dynamic quarter of the 11th Arrondissement is perfect for a romantic trip or a vacation with friends !
You can, in less than 15 minutes, walk to the Père Lachaise cemetery, Place de la Bastille and Place de la Nation.
Easily accessible by public transportation, this accommodation will allow you to join Paris' most iconic sites (Montmartre, the Louvre, Notre-Dame, Opera Garnier...) very rapidly !

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 king bed

Availability

19 Reviews

Hosted by Pauline

Paris, FranceJoined in April 2018
Pauline User Profile
19 Reviews
Verified
Bonjour, Je m’appelle Pauline et j’habite à Paris. Ce que j’adore ? Voyager et découvrir de nouvelles cultures ! Lors de mes déplacements, je trouve très agréable de loger dans un appartement, alors j’ai décidé de me lancer et de mettre le mien sur Airbnb. Je serais…
Interaction with guests
To make your stay even better during my absence, I entrusted the management of my apartment to an airbnb concierge who will be very nice with you. I'is with them that you will interact mainly, do not hesitate to contact them if you have any questions! They will provide you with…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Pauline’s place.
Pauline
HostnFly helps host.
HostnFly

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events