Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire house

15 % OFF Beautiful Old Spanish Style Home

Zanachka User Profile
Zanachka

15 % OFF Beautiful Old Spanish Style Home

8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
4.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
4.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

This tropical oasis of Coconut Grove and as it is one of the Prominent locations in Miami! Coconut Grove thrives to this day as Miami's escape from the stress of city life, and there is where The Crystal Estate is located!
You Simply Can't beat this location!, right in the heart of Coconut Grove Multi-million dollars homes owned by the most known celebrities!!
Tastefully designed spacious and cozy 2 story Crystal Estate with lavish landscape, pool, top of the line appliances, granite counters.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Indoor Fireplace
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Pool

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
R User Profile
R
November 2018
Nice place in a great area,very clean. I definitely enjoyed my stay. Actually tried to get an extra night but it was too late.
Tia User Profile
Tia
September 2018
Great place very spacious and decorated nice! Four full size bathrooms were greatly appreciated on our trip of 8 women!! Truly no complaints Zanachka responded and got the pool cleaned ASAP when I told him the lawn guy left some grass behind. Responds back immediately and easy ch…
Zanachka User Profile
Response from Zanachka:
Dear Tia, thank you for the kind words, you were great as well. We look forward to welcoming you back to Coconut Grove. MNM Companies Team
September 2018
Anna User Profile
Anna
August 2018
Awesome spacious house in a great neighborhood. Would recommend to anyone staying in Miami!
Zanachka User Profile
Response from Zanachka:
Dear Anna, thank you so much for being such a great guest, and we are more than happy that you enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to accommodate you soon, and it will be at discounted rates! :) MNM Companies Team
August 2018
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
August 2018
This house and property was beautiful and the location was perfect. It was super easy for driving downtown Miami, South Beach, Biscayne, Brickell and more. The house has most amenities needed and was very clean. The property management team, however, could use some work. When as…
Zanachka User Profile
Response from Zanachka:
Dear Amanda, thank you for staying with us! However, we would like to point out some things: 1. We do not use rude language at all. We want to kindly let guests know our rules and instructions. We are trying to explain simple and understandable. This property is situated in a quiet neighborhood and any loud music or big gatherings may upset our neighbors! 2. We have a fee for early check-in and late check-out because our cleaning staff works very hard to accommodate all upcoming guests to the requested time they desire. It is your choice if to wait until check in time at 4 pm or to pay early check in fee. We did not pressure anyone to pay it. You asked for it. 3. Please note cleanliness of our properties is very important to us! Cleaning staff always prechecks properties couple hours before check in. In your case the property was ready for the early check in time. House was cleaned and well stocked! We wish you all the best!
August 2018
Simone User Profile
Simone
August 2018
Gorgeous is simply an understatement.
Zanachka User Profile
Response from Zanachka:
Thank you Simone for being such a great guest, and for your kind words! We invite you to stay with us again in the future, and it will be at discounted rates! :)MNM Companies Team
August 2018
Marco User Profile
Marco
August 2018
I would say this is a beautiful home, but with the absolute worse management agency I have ever dealt with on AirBnb. They started by DEMANDING that I upload my driver's license to them - front and back - AFTER I had paid the 50% deposit, or the rental would be canceled - and po…
Zanachka User Profile
Response from Zanachka:
Dear Marco, thank you for staying with us! However, we would like to point out some things: 1. We have a fee for early check-in and late check-out because our cleaning staff works very hard to accommodate all upcoming guests to the requested time they desire. It is your choice if to wait until check in time at 4 pm or to pay early check in fee. We did not pressure anyone to pay it. You asked for it. 2. We told you where exactly you can find hair dryer. 3. We ask our guests to send us ID/copy of driver's license in our private conversation. It is NOT shared with anyone!! It's only for security purposes and due to recent fraud and scams!! 4. We have rules and instructions to be followed which is normal thing for accommodating guests. This is high end luxury house, we respect the home and our guests should too! We wish you all the best!
August 2018
Melissa User Profile
Melissa
July 2018
Over all it was okay. The location was amazing.

Hosted by Zanachka

Joined in April 2018
Zanachka User Profile
9 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Zanachka’s place.
Zanachka
Nina helps host.
Nina

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet