Bilocale piano terra indipendente
Bilocale piano terra indipendente


Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Un piccolo bilocale in zona di grande passaggio a Brindisi, 5 minuti a piedi dal centro storico. L'appartamento è dotato di tutto ciò che serve per viverci.

Interaction with guests

Sono a disposizione per qualunque tipo di richiesta per venire incontro alle esigenze degli ospiti. Conosco benissimo la città e vi potrò dare tutti i consigli di cui avrete bisogno :)

Other things to note

La casa è indipendente e a piano terra, quindi comodissima per poter ogni tipo di esigenza.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price: 24 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 11AM

Sono ammessi animali domestici - Si può fumare con porte e/o finestre aperte.


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

39 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Silke User Profile
September 2016
Ylenia's father welcomed me to the apartment and showed me around when I arrived. The apartment is very nice, it's not far from the station and it has everything you need. The airconditioning is actually a fan though but it's a pretty cool place. There's a bunch of kitchen utilities and breakfast foods and a fridge full of water bottles. Her mother was so nice as to do my laundry and Ylenia herself was very helpful as well. I definitely recommend this place!
Ylenia User Profile
Response from Ylenia:
Thank you Silke. It was a pleasure host you :)
September 2016

Olivier User Profile
August 2016
Not fitted for four persons, 3 at most, just letting you know

Maël User Profile
July 2016
Book at the last minute. Ylenia was very responsive and available. I was welcomed by her father. The place is very well equipped, comfortable and well situated, either to visit the city 15-20min walk or take the airport bus at the station nearby. Thanks a lot!

Fernando User Profile
June 2016
Excellent place. Private super clean appartment 5 minutes from train station. Ylenia's parents are extremely nice and welcoming.

Antoni User Profile
June 2016
I was looking for a place to stay in Brindisi for a week, while keeping the costs to a minimum, and this apartment was perfect for my needs. Not only was the price very reasonable, but the basic kitchen facilities allowed me to cook my own meals (and gave me reason to explore the local shops and markets) and thereby keep down otherwise necessary restaurant bills. Having said that, I ate out on a few occasions (restaurants, pizzerie, fast food vans) and there is certainly no shortage of choice of great food in Brindisi. The apartment is well situated, being a ten minute walk from the station in the newer part of Brindisi, and has everthing (and more) that I needed for a short stay. Ylenia, the host, couldn't have been more helpful both before and during my stay, answering my numerous questions on Bridisi, travelling around, where to get the best ice cream (very important!) etc., and had thoughtfully provided a good selection of breakfast food/drink items and bottled water. This was my first Airbnb experience, and was certainly a very good one. Thanks Ylenia.
Ylenia User Profile
Response from Ylenia:
Hi Antoni, you are very very nice :)
June 2016

Thomas User Profile
May 2016
Ylenia's place is perfect to visit Brindisi. Not far from the center, it was easy to park for free just in front of the adress. Then discover the city by foot. The place is quite functional, and Ylenia had left a lot of options for breakfast (coffee, biscuits, butter, crescents...) which was very convenient! I would recommend this place for anyone who wants to visit Brindisi for one day or two.

David User Profile
April 2016
Ylenia and her father were very nice with us the whole trip. Her father was waiting for us at the airport and helped us in all we required. The apartment is very comfortable and have all that it is required for a good vacation trip, very accurate with the description provided. The apartment is 5 minutes walk from the train station and less than 15 minutes walk from the touristic zone. I suggest to the people who are planning to travel here to rent a car in order to visit the beaches in the area Thanks Ylenia for your hospitality!!!
Ylenia User Profile
Response from Ylenia:
Thank you David. It was a pleasure host you :)
April 2016

Brindisi, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Ylenia User Profile

Sono una ragazza di 30 anni molto socievole e loquace. Sono molto ottimista e vedo sempre l'aspetto positivo di ogni cosa. Sono piena di entusiasmo e riesco a prendere sempre il meglio dalla vita. Mi piace leggere, viaggiare, mangiare e conoscere sempre gente nuova. Sono una tradizionalista, amo la mia terra con il suoi colori e sapori magici e mi auguro di poterli condividere con tutti coloro che verranno a visitarla.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings