Skip to content
Entire flat

Stunning City Views

Stunning City Views

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

My apartment is located in Beach Road area ... within walking distance to Suntec City and JW Mariott hotel (15 to 18 mn) as well as to walking to 3 subway lines to visit key attractions
- 15 minutes by bus to Central Business D & Orchard Rd
- 'lots of bars and restaurants' nearby

Amenities

Kitchen
Hot Tub
Wireless Internet
Iron
Hair dryer
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM

Accessibility

Elevator in Building

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Antonio User Profile
Antonio
May 2018
Great view and great location
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thank you Antonio for the positive review.
May 2018
Al User Profile
Al
May 2018
David's place is located in a central part of town, it has some good features such as that it is large and David does a good job of making you fell welcome with fresh fruit. There is a cooking area, living area, and even though David's belongings are in the apartment, none of tha…
David User Profile
Response from David:
Any experience is related to value for money, at that price in Singapore is I believe very good value for money. The entire block is composed mostly of those older AC units and rightly so not as efficient at cooling as those modern units, and I take note that you were not able to sleep well because of the noise. However, 26 to 28 degrees Celsius is a complete joke from your side, unless you have been living inside a fridge all your life. The mat inside the bathtub is not old and certainly not dirty, while serving for the purpose of not being slippery while showering. Now let's mention about the fact that you lost all your savings with taxi ride because thre is no MRT close by: I am not sorry to disagree with you once again ... you lost all savings is another huge joke from your side, because it depends how many times you took taxis and more importantly compared with what elements ? (a 4 star hotel would charge anything up to 280 dollars per night and you paid $82 (Sin) to stay at my place and your comments are a pure exaggeration. About the MRT station now not being close by is another joke statement ... Nicoll Highway MRT station is 11 minutes walk away ( but ok, perhaps you were expecting the MRT to be right under your feet, 12 seconds walk!!! in that case, then yes it is far and we both certainly dont share the same notion when it comes to time ( and temperature also). Last and without being defensive nor offensive, I am glad not to have you again as a guest in any of my listings, you are the type who buy a Peugeot car but you want it to perform like a Ferrari, or else you complain about it hum, this is what I call hu(you)man un ... perfection
May 2018
Yong User Profile
Yong
April 2018
There are simply too many plus points about this unit to mention so I will just name 3 that I believe you can hardly get it from other units. 1. The view is amazing especially the night view. And I am talking about full unblock view. 2. It is spacious although it is a 1 bedroom …
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thank you Yong for the great feedbacks and I am delighted that you enjoyed the space, even though I have all my stuffs there, while I ensure that you had ample space for yourself. Yes I agree that the price per night is great value for money and yes the night view is simply amazing. You have equally been an amazing guest, even going to the extend of doing the laundry and yes also feeding my small turtles and fishes, thank you so much for doing so. Highly recommended to have a guest like you and we keep in touch. Best, David
April 2018

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by David

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in March 2018
David User Profile
9 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings