Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cosy house near the Norwegian Universit of Life Sciences, Ås. This bedroom is in the basement of the house. Has a south facing window, furnished with bed, desk and wardrobe. Bathrooms, kitchen and livingroom shared with owner, and four other tennants


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ahui User Profile
December 2016
Brage was a very nice host. The room was very clean. The kitchen was very well equipped. I like the kichen, if you like cooking, I think it is a good place. I had a great stay at Brages apartment.

Daniel User Profile
January 2016
Perfect place for university (or associated) guests - practical distance, adequate (URL HIDDEN) was exactly I've been looking for!

Karlotta User Profile
January 2016
Brage was a very kind host. The room and the complete house was very clean. The kitchen was very well equipped. I had a great stay at Brages apartment.

Julia User Profile
October 2016
Bra boende nära NMBU och centrala Ås.

Julia User Profile
January 2016
Det var fjärde gången jag bodde hos Brage, trevligt och bra läge som vanligt.

Janis User Profile
July 2015
Mitt opphold hos Brage var utmerket! Hyggelig vert, fint hus og flott nabolag.

This host has 49 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
As, NorwayJoined in August 2010
Brage User Profile

I'm a 35 years old man, I like reading, cooking, watching movies, gardening, trekking and sailing.

Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings