Skip to content

Lovely home at Merida with Pool 15 min to downtown

María User Profile
María

Lovely home at Merida with Pool 15 min to downtown

Entire house
8 guests4 bedrooms4 beds3.5 bathrooms
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 bathrooms
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Dryer
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Nice house, spacious, well lit, with a minimalist style, with supermarkets, malls, grocery stores nearby and right on the way to the beach. It is perfect for families or friends looking for a good place to rest, enjoy the city and get around to take tours and explore the lovely places around Merida and its nearly towns.

We will be happy to share our home with you and make more friends around the world!
Welcome to Merida, the White City.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Shampoo
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed

Accessibility

Extra space around bed
Wide doorway to the bedroom

Availability

26 Reviews

Hosted by María

Ciudad de México, MexicoJoined in April 2018
María User Profile
26 Reviews
Me encanta viajar, explorar, vivir experiencias nuevas, respetar y disfrutar la naturaleza. I love to travel, explore, living new experiences, respect and enjoy nature.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is María’s place.
María
María Paula helps host.
María Paula

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events