2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My place is close to UP EXPRESS, COFFEE SHOP, RESTAURANTS, HIGH PARK . You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, the location, and the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and furry friends (pets).

Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Jordan User Profile
August 2016
Anita was so welcoming! The communication before my stay was excellent. Anita really made sure I had everything I needed and made me feel very welcome. Her place is well situated near the Bloor subway line and there are lots of restaurants, cafes and places to go nearby in the ne…

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in February 2014
Anita User Profile
Private room for rent on the second floor of a 2 storey house. The room is fully furnished with wireless Internet. Located in the trendy area of Bloordale walking distance to Roncesvalle, Little Italy, The Junction and High park. 3 mins walk to Dundas West subway station.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings