Skip to content

Q-Bed#4PromotionWerblich近主题公园促銷大床有公車割り引き駅バ

Paul User Profile
Paul

Q-Bed#4PromotionWerblich近主题公园促銷大床有公車割り引き駅バ

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Close to Theme Parks, e.g. Dream World, 30 min to Surfers Paradise. Public transport available. Host also provide car transport at budget prices. Host is an immigrant Citizen came here 20+ years ago. when time available, host can tell you valuable info regarding visa, Australian education and social systems compared with other countries. Host can speak English, and some Asian languages. Host was also studying a little bit German and Spanish when working in Europe.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 9PM and check out by 10AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Hosted by Paul

Pimpama, AustraliaJoined in December 2017
Paul User Profile
11 Reviews
Verified
Hello my friends, Welcome to Gold Coast, Australia!!! I had travelled to dozens of countries on this planet, and I really like here in Queensland! I am sure you will enjoy your time here!!! This house is close to Theme Parks, e.g. Dream World, approx 30min to Surfers…
Languages: 中文, English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood