Skip to content
Entire flat

apartment in villa free parking

Margherita User Profile
Margherita

apartment in villa free parking

7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths

Apartment in villa with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen, free parking in close street

Amenities

Essentials
Indoor Fireplace
Heating
TV
Washer
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mark User Profile
Mark
August 2015
The house was clean and spacious, the kitchen was well equipped with everything you need.The pool made a huge difference on the two lazy days we stayed at the house, however it is around 6' deep without a shallow part. Transport is essential as there is very little close by, shop…
Lubos User Profile
Lubos
September 2016
Very nice place, pool, view, lake. Goszia is friendly, helpful, very effective communication.
Vitali User Profile
Vitali
July 2016
Nice place but we was disappointed. The floor at the living room was dirty and sticky.. no air conditioning and no moskito nets on the (Website hidden by Airbnb) we had a ruff nights. The pool was great though.
Margherita User Profile
Response from Margherita:
I washed the floor before your arriving and this is no true that was dirty. We have NOT air conditioning, the house is fresh so we don't need it. It is stayed in the house description. when I go in vacation I dont't ask for the moskitos screen instead I buy my own moskitos spray.
July 2016
Birgit User Profile
Birgit
August 2015
Description of the apartment was very good! Great equipment in the kitchen, all clean and nice, great BBQ. I really recommend to stay. Wonderful view over the lake! THX Malgorzata!
Hanna User Profile
Hanna
May 2015
Our* host* made* us* very* welcome* and* the* appartment* was* spacious.* The* view* absolutely* stunning* over* Lake* Garda.* It* is* a* challenge* to* get* to* the* house* high* up* in* the* mountain* on* a* minibus,* but**it* got* easier* by* the* day.*
Al User Profile
Al
October 2014
Staying at this place was the low point of our 5-day trip. There were spiders inside the house, heating didn't work, there was no-wifi, the beds were not comfortable, the list goes on. I will never stay here and not recommend this place.
Margherita User Profile
Response from Margherita:
Thanks for the review. Wifi is not there, if you look carefully at the site we do not have wifi for technical reasons. No one ever said that our beds were uncomfortable. I'm sorry for the spiders, we will provided. We do not turn on the heating in September, the customer called me at 22 at night to turn it on, I could not turn it on, the more so that we were in September when outside there are 25 °C. I told you to use the winter blankets that are in the house. Before leaving negative reviews maybe look at how you behave. You had to get to the 2 to 4, and then the bit in the evening and at the end you have arrived the next day. I was flexible. I have allowed to stay an extra day free although you left the house with all the dirty dishes to wash, garbage left in the house and the list goes on.
October 2014
Tomek User Profile
Tomek
September 2014
I can wholeheartedly recommend Małgorzata as a host. She was very responsive and helpful when I was inquiring about the place and setting up the booking. She was also very flexible about our arrival time. The place is very nice. The view on the Garda lake, especially from the …

Hosted by Margherita

Radom, PolandJoined in October 2011
Margherita User Profile
67 Reviews
1 Reference
mi piacciono i viaggi ed il cinema. La casa che affitto si trova in un posto con bellissimo panorama e molto tranquillo.
Languages: English, Italiano, Polski
Response rate: 25%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings