Living room 1
Superb big family apartment!

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Great family place with an excellent location 1 km from cityhall
Balcony, master bedroom, new well equip kitchen, 2 living rooms and one childrensroom/bedroom. Designer furniture. 40'Tv cableTV, PS3, Free WIFI. Clean and light!

The space

Fabulous apartment 118 square meters.
Perfect for Non-smoking families and couples - not suitable for party weekends in CPH.
Children friendly place.
Cosy 1.floor(2.floor in most country's)
One new Nordic design bathroom with tub for relaxing.
Well equipped brand new Nordic design white kitchen, with coffee grinder, bamix blender, milkfoam maker, microwave, toaster. Etc.
One master bedroom
1 big living/dinning room
1 livingroom with stereo, fireplace and cosy lightning. Nordic design furniture
In the big livingroom there is a sleeping sofa (150x194cm) in nordic design

1 Childrens room which can be a second bedroom.
1 babybed (120 x 60 cm)

1 changing table
1 baby bath tub
Available:
There are books, BluRays, CD's, PS3 games, boardgames, Kindle with english books
Libratone Zipp airplay speaker in the kitchen.
Grill on the balcony.
2 bikes free to use, one with children seat. incl. locks and helmets for you to explore CPH.
FREE WIFI, CableTv.

Guest access

This is our lovely home, we live here when we are not traveling - welcome.

Just feel at home, and please keep things clean and tidy.

Interaction with guests

Via telephone mail and sms.
A apartment manager( my sister) will be available at your service.

Other things to note

Excellent location!

There are macbook chargers(old ones available and iphone 4,5,6 charger, micro-USB cabels available in the apartment.

There will be 2 bicycles available one with a children seat.
1 drawer in the kitchen is empty for your convenience.
2 shelfs in the bathroom is empty for your
A toolbox is in the apartment.
Please respect the few private things and area(walk-in closet).


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 19 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 47
Security Deposit: 378
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 air mattress, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Non-smokers only
No pets
No party
No loud Music after 22.00 also weekends
Please leave the apartment as you recieved it.
Children are very welcome!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
José User Profile
September 2016
Jon has a lovely spacious home! The location is great, a few minutes by foot to the subway station and the city center is within walking distance. The apartment was fully equipped, and the hosts accommodated all our needs. We'll make sure to come back someday :)

Fay User Profile
October 2014
The communication with Jon was excellent,he replied promptly and gave me all the information that I required regarding the apartment and how to get there.The apartment was beautiful,spacious and beautifully (URL HIDDEN) was in a good location and the nearby area had interesting shops and cafés and an excellent bread and cake shop.We were shown into the apartment by Jon's brother who very kindly brought us essential items of food,milk,fruit,eggs and bacon,Jon's apartment was beautifully furnished and the bed was very comfortable.The apartment had a very peaceful feeling and was so good to come back to after a day of sightseeing in the centre of town.I can recommend Jon's apartment wholeheartedly to anyone wanting a great place to stay in Copenhagen.Thankyou Jon and Gertrud and Frederik.Love Fay and Wilf Burton from Glastonbury England.

Suzanne User Profile
September 2014
Jon was always prompt in answering e-mails, and arrangements for picking up keys worked out very well. The flat is clean, beautiful, spacious, and can easily accommodate up to 4 people. The bathroom is large (by Danish standards) which is a plus. Lovely fully equipped kitchen (although we rarely used it as it was much more fun to eat out on nearby Blågårdsgade). Location is great if you are arriving from airport as the Forum Metro stop is less than 2 blocks away. The flat is perfectly situated for walking into city center. We walked almost everywhere, but when we needed a bus there are lots of options. (Jon left 2 bikes for our use, but we opted to walk.) We had a wonderful visit to Copenhagen, and having such a comfortable place to stay was an added bonus.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2013
Jon User Profile

I'm a young man living in Copenhagen, Denmark with my wife and our 2 children. I'm active in my sparetime an like to run, Cycle, travel, eating good food and just doing a lot of activities but also enjoy relaxing on the sofa ;) . I am a medical Doctor and works as a PhD student in the field of physiology. I've
previously been employed at the Danish armed Forces of Health services as a doctor.

I like cleanliness and is a tidy person you could call me a stickler for order, both at home but also when i travel. I am a non-smoker and against smoking in public places.

My home is of course strictly non-smoking.

As a host i have attention to you needs, an i only rent my place when i'm traveling. So my sister will take care of the my apartment and will help you in every way possible.

As a guest I/we are a nice person(s) which respects privacy and leave the place clean and tidy. I/we are usually travelling with our kids.

Languages: Dansk, English

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Jon’s place.
Jon
Gertrud and Luna help host.
Gertrud
Luna
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings