2BR 2BA - APT at California Gardens

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fully furnished suite at California Garden


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £12
Security Deposit £152
Weekly Discount: 6%
Weekend Price £24 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

1. Only guest names submitted to the Building Security and Buidling Administration offices are allowed to sleep inside the unit. If there are additional persons to be accommodated, please inform the host.
2. No smoking and no pets. Smoking is allowed in designated areas of the building.
3. We request that all furniture and appliances be used with reasonable care. All cutlery and utensils should be washed and kept clean after use. Garbage is placed inside refuse/recyclable bags and disposed of inside the trash chute daily. The trash/garbage chute is located to the right of the elevators within the same floor.
4. Daily housekeeping/maid service is not included in the rental rate. Housekeeping service can be arranged at US$15.00 per request. Please let us know in advance if you will avail of housekeeping services.
5 The guests will be responsible for their personal laundry. Laundromat by the swimming pool (with free pick-up and delivery)
6 Guests will have to buy/bring their own toiletries (soap/shampoo/toothpaste/etc) and other consumables. QUICKSTOP convenience store is located infront of the building.
7 Respect for neighbors is required. The host does not allow loud and rowdy parties inside the condo unit.
8 Any damages caused by the guests shall be deducted from the Security Deposit. The unit shall be returned in the same physical condition as it was upon check-in, preferably ready for the rental/occupancy by the next guests.
The unit is a cheaper alternative to hotels. Please look after the place as if it is your own place. Turn off the lights and air conditionining when leaving the unit.
Dirty linen will be put by 2nd floor stair landing before checkout and dispose all garbage upon checkout.
9Normal check in 2pm till 8pm check out 10am till 12noon other time check in or check out fee might apply USD $25 for late check in or early check out. (PAYMENT TO BE HANDED TO CARETAKER)
Thank You for Cooperation


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Corazon User Profile
September 2017
They say you get what you pay for, but unfortunately in our case we did not get what we paid for. Overall our stay here was unpleasant, and nothing like the pictures that were displayed online. Maintenance issues, lack of services and a very unclean appartment were very disappointing. We will not be back.
Arnel & Sylvia User Profile
Response from Arnel & Sylvia:
We are sorry if you thing that you get what you pay for which is $745.00 for 25 days and when you calculate it is less than $30 per day for 4 person, sorry if you think it is unclean and i am disappointed on you which you living in Australia, which you still lie.
September 2017

Mimi User Profile
August 2017
The place is clean and with good wifi connection. Thank you for letting me stay at your place Mrs. Sylvia.
Arnel & Sylvia User Profile
Response from Arnel & Sylvia:
You are welcome Mimi, anytime!
August 2017

Farzad User Profile
August 2017
The place is at the center of manila , very close to the nightlife district and shopping centers. It was clean very specious and very well equipped.
Arnel & Sylvia User Profile
Response from Arnel & Sylvia:
Thank you Farzad.
August 2017

Farzad User Profile
July 2017
The place is specious and close to shopping centers and night life . The house keepers very Friendly and helpful.

Marie User Profile
May 2016
Arnel and Sylvia are wonderful to work with; very helpful and prompt with responding to all my questions. Cecile, their manager/caretaker, was even more wonderful, as she gave 1000% support while we were already at the condo. It was a great experience overall and would highly recommend them!!! Thank you so much to all of you!

Joy User Profile
July 2015
The condo is in a safe gated community. It was like in the photos, however they have a great photographer, because the place appears a lot larger than it actually is. :) That said, for our purposes, it was still a great choice for us. It is clean and the view from the windows is amazing. The master bedroom has floor to ceiling window, which I loved, but made my husband nervous. Might not recommend for people with smaller children who might be roudy, and push something against a window. No balcony, which in this case is probably good on the 12th floor.

Bertram User Profile
July 2015
I Had an Excellent stay and was treated very well by the caretaker of the property. Everything was a breeze from check-in to check-out.

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in February 2014
Arnel & Sylvia User Profile

I like travelling, bicycling, watching movies

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings