Skip to content

Central, Castle View, Traditional & full of style

Debbie User Profile
Debbie

Central, Castle View, Traditional & full of style

Entire flat
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1.5 bathrooms
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 bathrooms
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
11 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Debbie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

A charming, relaxed, central 3rd floor flat. Perfect as a base for seeing Edinburgh, great for cooking and comfortable for relaxing in the evenings. Shops, sights and restaurants very close-you'll be in the heart of the city.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Hair dryer
TV
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

235 reviews
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
4.9
Location
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Value
4.8
Victoria User Profile
Victoria
August 2019
Very well located flat with great views, really comfortable beds and very welcoming and helpful host.
Sol User Profile
Sol
July 2019
Debbie is such a lovely person, and was willing to help us so much by giving a flat tour, local tips and everything we needed. The flat is located near the castle - about 10 min walk - and there were a supermarket and nice restaurants/cafes around as well. My family loved the…
April User Profile
April
April 2019
Absolutely amazing stay at Debbie's. She was absolutely over & above with everything. Brilliant location so close to everything, yet peaceful & spacious. Beautiful castle views which ate an added bonus. We are so grateful & will be back to stay here next time. Thank you Debbie!
Emma User Profile
Emma
February 2019
A very comfortable, warm and clean flat in a great location. We really appreciated the homeliness, convenience and good information. Thank you Deb.
John User Profile
John
November 2018
A gorgeous apartment in a great location. Castle views from both bedrooms and a 10 minute walk to Princes Street or the Royal Mile. Debbie was a wonderful host & we will definitely try to stay again.
Alex User Profile
Alex
November 2018
Lovely home with beautiful little touches, one of the beds was the best best i have ever slept in would definitely come back and would recommend to anyone looking to stay in Edinburgh as it is a short walk to the shops and 5 minute walk to the royal mile! Great Place.
Kate User Profile
Kate
October 2018
Lovely quirky & characterful home! Clean flat, comfortable beds, fresh linen, reassuringly welcoming flat. Central location for walking to lots of the cities attractions but nice & quiet street, slept peacefully away from the noise of the city after a long days sightseeing!…

Hosted by Debbie

Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in December 2012
Debbie User Profile
235 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Debbie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
As of January 2018, I'm in Guatemala volunteering with Project Ixcanaan. This means the flat will be self check in. I don't know when I'll be home yet as there is a lot of work to do here with the medical clinic and child development center. I'm a friendly, cheerful person. …
Interaction with guests
I'm often out of the country so it may be self check in! I do try and meet my guests when possible though. I do have lots of friends in the city so if you have any issues do call/send me a message on Airbnb as soon as possible and I'll get it sorted. I want you to have a…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Debbie’s place.
Debbie
Nathania and Susana help host.
Nathania
Susana

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children (2-12 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events