The Maya called this place Red Hill –Mul Chac–, which was a cattle ranch until 1667.
By the end of the XIXth a detailed remodeling process was undergone on the two main buildings with materials of French origin, medieval and renaissance mementos, the hacienda acquired a singular and unique style.
Free parking on premises
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector