Le colazioniBagni confortevoli e colorati !
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Just steps from the sea and with easy access to services, in the enchanting South East coast of Sardinia in a cheerful and sunny setting, our property can comfortably accommodate you in rooms equipped with private bathroom and private garden

The space

New, modern rooms equipped with all comforts, air-conditioned, furnished in typical Sardinian style.

Guest access

The property features a fully equipped kitchen for breakfast and snacks.
At guests' disposal there is a private garden and outdoor areas equipped with deckchairs and armchairs.

Interaction with guests

The owner is always ready to meet all your needs within the facility.
All rooms can be equipped with a cot or baby cot, high chair and changing table.
In addition, we have concluded some conventions for: bicycle and scooter hire;
Lunches and dinners at local restaurants;
boat excursions;
Scuba diving;
Horseback riding and mountain biking.


Amenities
Internet
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £27 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

Finding you in a family environment does not have precise rules of behavior, unless mutual respect and good education.
All animals are admitted and we can also provide their comfort.
Smoking is strictly prohibited in the rooms and public areas.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Sep 1 - Nov 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Villasimius, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Luca User Profile

Amo soprattutto la mia famiglia.
Amo le immersioni subacquee, la fotografia e le moto.
Adoro i cani di grossa taglia.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings