Skip to content
Entire flat

CATHEDRAL OUR LADY - ISLAND ST LOUIS- PARIS 4TH

Louis

CATHEDRAL OUR LADY - ISLAND ST LOUIS- PARIS 4TH

5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The apartment is located in the center of PARIS 4th arrondissement on the island of St. Louis at the foot of Notre Dame Cathedral. You will be in the most famous district in the world of the marsh district and the most beautiful museums of Paris.
The apartment has an area of 49 M2 with a ceiling height of over 4 Meters.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Chris User Profile
Chris
June 2018
Great location. It’s cozy (small) like many big city apartments, but the four of us fit in it just fine. The main bed is in a loft with a short ceiling. It was fine for sleeping, but don’t expect to be able to get dressed in that part of the apartment. We enjoyed our stay there…
Kate User Profile
Kate
June 2018
The location is perfect! Right on Ile-St-Louis, so romantically Paris and right in the heart of the city! The apartment was stylishly furnished, though a bit smaller than expected. Self-check-in and out was great. We also stayed in a hotel in Paris, and can report that this air …
Mohanraj User Profile
Mohanraj
June 2018
Positive: Awesome location with a lot of cafes and attractions close by. Negatives: 1. Entered the house (after my scheduled check in time) to find a huge pile of dirty wet towels and linens in the bath tub. The sofa and bed also had dirty linen. Had to email the host and he s…
Shelby User Profile
Shelby
May 2018
Our stay here was unplanned as we had an issue with our original apartment. Louis was a hero and made it possible for us to check in last minute! The apartment was warm, cozy, and inviting. We immediately felt grateful that we were able to stay in this apartment and decided to st…
Amber User Profile
Amber
May 2018
The apartment was lovely and Louis sent detailed instructions so check in was easy. Location was perfect. Whether this is your first trip to Paris or one of many you'll likely love the location! My only complaint was the wifi. You simply can not list amenities that you don't pro…
Louis User Profile
Response from Louis:
Hello Amber I just read your comment indeed there was a problem in the wi-fi that was resolved I can not let you say that you had no news about it since we discussed many times and I brought you all the answers I sent my dad to solve the problem of the wi-fi that communicated you with the access code we tried everything works properly there is no problem at this day. I am sorry for the inconvenience. I even refunded part of your reservation to be correct and respectful. that you do not say :-) good luck
May 2018

Hosted by Louis

Joined in April 2018
Louis User Profile
5 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings