Skip to content
There is lots of space for everyone to come out and enjoy the view.Take in the nice view from the living room as you watch a moive in the evening.
Save this listing.
Entire condominium

Oceanfront Suite | Balcony, Pool Access, And Free Waterpark Entrance!

Bahama Sands By Leavetown User Profile
Bahama Sands By Leavetown

Oceanfront Suite | Balcony, Pool Access, And Free Waterpark Entrance!

Entire condominium
10 guests3 bedrooms5 beds3 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

This vacation Rental boasts a fabulous beachfront location, only steps away from the Atlantic ocean.

• Comfortably sleeps 10!
• A luxurious king bed in the master bedroom
• 3 cozy queen beds
• A queen sofa bed sleeps 2 additional guests!
• Enjoy views of the Atlantic Ocean from your private balcony
• AMAZING beachfront location
• Free daily housekeeping
• Fully equipped with fresh linens, towels, cookware and utensils
• A unique pool complex with a lazy river on-site
• FREE seasonal daytime play mini-golf at Lost Mine Minigolf
• FREE unlimited, seasonal access to Wild Water & Wheels Waterpark during the summer
• Oceanfront fitness centre
• Free Wi-Fi
• Large spacious ocean view unit over 1400 Sq. Ft.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Gym
Iron
Hot Tub
Hair dryer

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 11AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Brandi User Profile
Brandi
September 2018
This is a beautiful condo. Not only is is beautiful but the 12th floor view is amazing! Each bedroom has its own private bath as well. We will be coming back.
Bahama Sands By Leavetown User Profile
Response from Bahama Sands By Leavetown:
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback, Brandi! We're so pleased that you had a great stay in North Myrtle Beach, and that you enjoyed the unit and its beautiful views. Please feel free to reach out to us with any future holiday plans you may have, we will be delighted to assist you 7 days a week. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team :)
September 2018
Matt User Profile
Matt
August 2018
I really had a great time and appreciate everything but one reason I picked this place to stay was it had a fitness center which was closed the whole time of my stay, the water park was a bit of ways away too. Just to give the next guy a heads up ice is on the 5th floor there isn…
Bahama Sands By Leavetown User Profile
Response from Bahama Sands By Leavetown:
Thank you very much for your review, Matt. We were so pleased that you had a great time in Myrtle Beach, and that you enjoyed the location and the perks offered by the surrounding area. Sounds like you had a fun time! It was also great to hear that you were satisfied with the air conditioning and the views. We were really sorry however that the fitness center was closed during your stay. I hope this didn't impact the quality of your stay too much. Please reach out to us with any future holiday plans you might have, as we would love to host you again! Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
August 2018
Ricky User Profile
Ricky
August 2018
Check your room and beds - my wife was bitten by bedbugs the first night and we were transferred 3 times. Two rooms out of 3 has bedbugs
Bahama Sands By Leavetown User Profile
Response from Bahama Sands By Leavetown:
Thank you for your feedback, Ricky. We are so sorry for the bedbug issue you had during your stay. This is certainly not the experience we would wish or expect for our guests on their holiday. We were glad we managed to get you moved to a different property and we hope that the full refund you received will compensate you for the inconvenience. We have been in contact with the resort and are working with them to ensure the bed bugs are fully eradicated. Once again, we are really sorry for the inconvenience. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
August 2018
Laurie User Profile
Laurie
July 2018
Bahama Sands is a very clean place . Very spacious bedrooms are big and everyone had there own bathroom. The pool was great lots of chairs . You can rent chairs and umbrellas down at the beach that was very nice . There are restaurants and shops in walking distance. We took Uber…
Bahama Sands By Leavetown User Profile
Response from Bahama Sands By Leavetown:
Thank you so much for your review Laurie. We are so glad to hear that you had a lovely time in Myrtle Beach and that you enjoyed the pool and the beach as well. We are really sorry however to hear about the issues you had with check-in. We have since updated our confirmation email to make sure the information is clearer for future guests. We will also let the property management know about the issues you encountered with the safes, to make sure future guests won't have the same experience. We are sorry as well that the pool area didn't have a restroom, we will forward your comment to the management team. We do hope these issues didn't impact the quality of your stay and that you have some fond memories of Myrtle Beach. We hope you had a safe journey home, Warm wishes, The Leavetown team
July 2018
Jacob User Profile
Jacob
July 2018
My friends and I had a blast and this place was perfect! Right on the beach, close to restaurants, and spacious enough for 10 people. I would recommend this place to anyone staying in Myrtle Beach.
Bahama Sands By Leavetown User Profile
Response from Bahama Sands By Leavetown:
Hello Jacob, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're so pleased that you and your friends enjoyed your stay at Myrtle Beach, and had a great time at the beach! This unit is definitely in a perfect location. Please feel free to reach out to us with any future holiday plans you may have, we will be delighted to assist you 7 days a week. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team :)
July 2018
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
July 2018
Great location right in the beach with picture perfect views. Had plenty of space for two families.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Bahama Sands By Leavetown

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United StatesJoined in April 2018
Bahama Sands By Leavetown User Profile
7 Reviews
Leavetown is a small, home-grown company specialising in offering a range of global destinations to guests, while retaining a local touch. Our diverse team of knowledgeable and caring Destination Experts hail from 12 different countries, with experience working - and playing - in…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet