The midnightsun from 20. of may to 21. of juli.The Nordhen light in the wintertime
Small appartment with 1 big sofa and 1 singel bed
Small appartment with 1 big sofa and 1 singel bed

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fantastic viuw,close to the Tromsøcity with many gourmekitcen,close to the mountains, cablecar and the natur.Peaceful and quiet,a little country-feeling. Including linen and towels. Parking.

The space

My home lies on the countryside with panorama-viuw over the mountains, the sea and Tromsoe city.From april to october the sun is shining, and from the 19. of may to the 21.of july we have the midnightsun all the night.. From septermber/october to Marc/april we have the very special aurora. 5 minuts walk to the cablecar which brings you up to the mountains. Small trails that brings you out to the natur and mountains, just outside. 25-30 min to walk to the city, 5 min by car. 15 min by car to the airport.

Guest access

The bathroom,
Wifi.

Interaction with guests

I will have conversation with my guests so much they need of informations, and help them for a very Nice stay in my Place and Tromsø.

I will stay in my home mostly of the time I have my guests.

Other things to note

You can make Your own food in a little Kitchen.

Minimum 5 days, Maximum 8 days living.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 26 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 51
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

I want to meet nice, quiet and peacefully guests who take care of my home. I would like to have peace for the night at latest at 11 pm, or after an agreement.
No smoking!
No drinking, noise or party!
A glas of vine or a beer is OK.
Outdoor shoes not for use in my home.
You can have some nice time at my terasse if the weather is good for that.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Tatiana User Profile
July 2014
We had fantastic time at Rita's house: it was very spacious and the neighbourhood was excellent: close to the mountains, so we we could go hiking. The best was the terrace, where we relaxed every day. Everything looked as in the picture posted on airbnb. Rita was on holidays herself, but she organised with her neigbhour to give us the keys. We recommend the place!

Vladimir User Profile
June 2014
I stayed 5 nights at Rita's. Rita was very kind and picked me up at the hospital or airport, what ever was needed. She also made a good breakfast. The room was tidy and the bed was good, bathroom was great. The room did not have curtains yet on the terras side of the room, but this will be inproved soon. Quiet room and neighbourhood. Rita loves to talk to her guests which make you feel welcome. Bus stop 1 min walk near the house to univerisity, hospital or center. I had a good stay.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

I am a peaceful, smily, nice, optimistic and positiv 61 years young lady. I love my home and love to make good food, arrange bridge-evenings, playing different kinds of instuments (guitars, piano, ukulele) and other positive happenings for my family, friends and guests in my home. I understand the Nordic Languages and English very well. German I understand a bit. I am a teacher for Youngones between 13 and 15 years, spesially in music-learing and matematics. I do not smoke, but love fishing, walking in the natur and mountains. I have 1 daugter and 2 grandchildren. Also I love knitting, making clothes, reading books and meet my family and friends.

As a guest in my hut , you can ask me driving you from the airport, or back, for a price we agree. Or other places as well.
You will come to my clean and
Nice hut only 25 minuts to drive from Tromsø, that you will find in the Aribnb.

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings