Skip to content

Highland hideaway

Aaron User Profile
Aaron

Highland hideaway

Private room in house
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 private bathroom
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bathroom
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

This is an entire private space on the second floor. It has its own private full bath and common area. The kitchen is shared on the ground floor. I have cats on the ground floor that do not have access to the second floor.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Essentials
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

5 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Outstanding hospitality
3
Sam User Profile
Sam
September 2019
Aaron is a kind host and provides a stylish space with a really neat back area that provides a nice space to relax. Great proximity to lots of trendy, fun little spots along Bardstown Road is just another excellent perk.
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
July 2019
Aaron’s place was at the perfect location for us to enjoy the nearby bars. He had a queen bed, a twin bed, and an air mattress for us 4 to use with a bathroom dedicated to our floor. He was prompt with his responses and flexible at granting us key access to the house. Also…
Timmy User Profile
Timmy
May 2019
a solid place
Stephan User Profile
Stephan
April 2019
Aaron's place was great. It was very clean and comfortable. It's within easy walking distance of a lot of bars and restaurants. Aaron gave us good tips on places to eat and drink. We only needed it for one night but it worked out very well for our family of 4.
Molly User Profile
Molly
September 2018
Great location, walking distance to great bars and food...Aaron has great recommendations!! Our trip focused on Waverly hills which is a short 20/25min drive from Aaron's, little over an hr drive to Cave City and KY outback (highly recommend, you can mingle and feed the roos). …

Hosted by Aaron

Louisville, KYJoined in September 2013
Aaron User Profile
5 Reviews
Verified
I am an artist living in Louisville Kentucky. Other than making art my time is spent with my son. I approach traveling with a laid back outlook. I usually keep to myself as a guest and do my own thing but appreciate recommendations for food, entertainment, etc...
Interaction with guests
I’m available to the guest and will be here or in the area
Languages: English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations