Accogliente e ampia camera al Pigneto
Accogliente e ampia camera al Pigneto

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Located in the lively Pigneto area, a multiethnic neighborhood renowned for its bars, bars and restaurants. The room is very bright, inside a cozy apartment, tastefully furnished and familiar. The Pigneto district is near the Center and Central Station, well connected by trams and buses. However, it is not suitable for those who want to stay in a tourist and / or silent place because the room looks out onto a busy, noisy street.
translated by Google

Situata nella vivace zona del Pigneto, quartiere multietnico rinomato per i locali, bar e ristoranti. La camera è molto luminosa, all'interno di un appartamento accogliente, arredato con gusto e familiarità.
Il quartiere Pigneto si trova vicino al Centro e alla stazione Centrale, collegato bene con tram e autobus. Non è adatto però a chi vuole soggiornare in un luogo turistico e/o silenzioso infatti la stanza affaccia su una strada trafficata e rumorosa.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Non si può fumare in camera da letto


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

119 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Luke User Profile
September 2017
Very nice, clean, comfortable, host was friendly, had a good stay.

Tolgahan User Profile
August 2017
So close to the public transportation, but a little bit far from city center. And really cute vintage elevator is my favourite

Fatima User Profile
August 2017
Antonella and Najib are wonderful hosts. Najib met us and explained everything. He was very polite and considerate. Antonella was also nice and friendly. They are really great people. The apartment was clean and cozy as on the pictures. All that we needed during our stay was there. Thank you, guys!:)

Paulina User Profile
August 2017
Antonella's place fully represents everything that is in the description. Even though our arrival was pretty late she managed for us check in without any problems. I'm recommending this place to everyone:)

Hannah User Profile
August 2017
The bathroom was not very clean as other people had used it before we arrived. The bathroom shower doors were a little moldy. Also, the shower did not drain properly and the shower head had to be held up during the entire time I showered. The commute to and from the central part of Rome could take 1-1.5 hours depending on the time you left. The host was very nice and helpful though. They were so sweet!

Amine User Profile
August 2017
Clean and cosy room

Kevin & Daniela User Profile
August 2017
Vicky and Juan are charming people, they kept very clean and organized Antonella's place and gave us wonderful tours around the city. We found in them not only wonderful hosts but great friends as well. Antonella's flat is beautiful, with a full kitcken, washing machine, a great selection of books, internet, and TV. It has great ventilation and AC, the instructions were very clear to reach the place and it's a very well located one. Communication with them was very efficient as well. We definitely recommend this flat for anyone interested in visiting Rome.

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Antonella User Profile

Sono una giovane donna di Pescara che vive e lavora a Roma. Da poco ho acquistato un appartamento nella rinomata zona del Pigneto, ricca di vita, locali notturni, bar e ristoranti. Ho scelto di vivere qui perché dopo il lavoro mi piace uscire, incontrare gente e bere qualcosa con i miei amici.
Mi piace molto viaggiare e conoscere cose, luoghi, cibi e persone nuove. Anche per questo amo il mio lavoro di assistenza agli immigrati e insegnante di italiano per stranieri. Offro un alloggio a Roma per chi vuole trascorrere un soggiorno in un ambiente accogliente e famigliare.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Antonella’s place.
Antonella
Najib helps host.
Najib

The neighbourhood

Similar listings