salone con biblioteca e tvSalone: angolo divano
Apartment in villa with pool

Entire home/flat

7 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Self-contained apartment in a chalet. Splendid, 5 Km from Perugia, immersed in the greenery in a strategic position to reach the best Umbrian and Italian tourist centers. Possibility to add 2 baby cots up to 5/6 years. Provide relaxation and comfort: the pool will give you more pleasure. Gorgeous vacations.

The space

Apartment of 125 sqm in fenced house with indoor parking, 7 beds for adults and possible addition of a cot and a baby cot. Perugia Airport 8 Km. Trail along the Tiber for jogging and walks in the shade of a didactic forest. Unique touristic, sacred and enogastronomic routes.

Guest access

Free use of pool (not exclusive). TV lounge and board games (cards, checkers, chess, etc.)
Children's playgrounds. Kitchenette. Free WI-FI Free Brochures and Guides.

Interaction with guests

The owners live in the apartment next door, and provide, upon request, support for any need (directions, restaurants, bars, etc.).

Other things to note

Minimum booking is 2 nights.
Air conditioning or heating only on request 8 Euro / day.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Check-in is from 13.00 and check-out within 10.00. Pets are not allowed. Full autonomy for outputs / revenue. Optional fee 10 euro / day: heating or air conditioning


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexandra User Profile
July 2017
Nice house with modern design. The wifi was down often but blowing a fan on the box helped. Make sure you bring your toilet paper, soap and shsmpoo as these are not included. Expect to change sheets yourself and if you want cleaning while there it will cost extra. The owners are accomodsting and pleasant. Have cash ready to pay for the air conditioning as this is not payable by adding it to your chsrges at checkout. The swimming pool was great to cool down in while watching the swallows do dives above you. I'd go back there again as it suited my purposes.
Vivian User Profile
Response from Vivian:
Thanks for the review but I have to contend with some things: every bathroom was stocked with new toilet paper. On the second day I have provided 10 more rolls and the last 2 days still 2 rolls. The soap was provided in each bathroom with dispenser (charging was at their disposal). The 10 bath shower bathrooms were provided in disposable bags. The Wi-Fi block, which was never questioned by anyone because it was efficient, was moved to another location where the signal did not arrive. Air conditioning, as stated on Airbnb, is subject to payment cash only upon request. The first week, because they stayed for 16 days, was offered free of charge. Finally the cleaning: as stated on Airbnb is only the final cleaning and the change of linens and towels was done weekly as stated. The locked room had been agreed with Angelo. Maybe you rented a house thinking of going to the hotel.
July 2017

Robert User Profile
July 2017
We had a very pleasant and cozy time there. The owners were welcoming and accommodating in all meanings. Easy to reach the motorway, there are many shopping option nearby. We had a great suggestion from the owners about local events as well. We had excellent time there.
Vivian User Profile
Response from Vivian:
Thanks for the nice review. You have been fantastic guests.
July 2017

Ayelet User Profile
September 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Vivian and Claudio very much. the place is well furnished very stylish very spacious and comfortable there is a very nice swimming pool in the backyard. The location is perfect! we had a lovely time and we would sure love to come back!
Vivian User Profile
Response from Vivian:
Thanks for the nice review. I hope the return to Israel was comfortable. It was nice to accommodate you. A kiss to Guy.
September 2016

Tu User ProfileTu is a superhost.
July 2016
We stayed for one week with 4 adults and 2 young kids. The house is spacious and well equipped. The swimming in the backyard is shared with the owners, but this was absolutely no problem for us. Ponte Felcino is centrally located near Perugia and near the main roads to interesting places like Assisi (20 km). We would love to stay here again!
Vivian User Profile
Response from Vivian:
Thanks for the nice review. It 'it has been a pleasure to have guests. A kiss to babies.
July 2016

Shahar User Profile
July 2016
Everything was perfect We enjoyed the hosts and the house very much Thank you!
Vivian User Profile
Response from Vivian:
Thanks for the review. A 5 star family.
July 2016

Jane User Profile
July 2016
Our host welcomed us very well and were very very friendly and helpful. They made our check in east and explained to us how to get around time. Each we had a problem they were prompt to assist us. They house was very spacious and had all the necessary things needed. It would be worthwhile to note that guests are expected to pay an extra to use air condition, it is on their advert but i missed it but when i complained our hosts waived it.All in all we enjoyed our stay
Vivian User Profile
Response from Vivian:
Grazie per la recensione. A voi abbiamo offerto l'aria condizionata sebbene avessimo specificato che era a pagamento sulla e-mail prima della conferma e riportato anche da AIRBNB, ma non potremo farlo con altri essendo una voce molto costosa, soggetta al tempo e molte volte non desiderata.
July 2016

Ofira User Profile
September 2015
We had the loveliest stay at Vivian's. They are such nice hosts and go above and beyond to assist. The place is amazing, clean, stylish, has all the necessary equipment and much more. Our kids had fun in the yard with the kids motor cars, and there is also a lovely pool that we were unable to use since the season was over, but in the summer I assume it is a great treat. I highly recommend staying there and we will gladly come back...

Joined in March 2014
Vivian User Profile

Mi chiamo Vivian e sono insegnante in pensione. Ho tre nipotini e amo cucinare.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings