Blue Room, 14x10, Queen Plush Bed, Walk-in Closet, 26in TV, Ceiling Fan with RemoteBlue Room, 14x10, Queen Plush Bed, Walk-in Closet, 40in SmartTV, Ceiling Fan with Remote
Two Queen Bedrooms - North Austin
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

OL (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) - Licensed
Gated community is safe, quiet, and clean.
My home was inspected by third party and city inspector on March 2015.

No Bedbugs, No Mold, Filters changed frequently, Hypoallergenic fragrance free detergent used.

The space

This listing is for two rooms and two queen beds - Yellow and Blue rooms. These two rooms are also available individually under separate listings. This listing is recommended for 2-4 guests who require two separate rooms or 1 guest who wishes to have the bathroom to themselves.

Note: I will still be present during your stay. This listing is for two rooms in a 3 bedroom Townhome.

Home Description:
My 1600 sq feet Town Home is located in Tech Ridge Area in North Austin. The home is 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 baths.

Room(s) Description:
Blue room has a queen bed, a 40in SMART TV hooked up to internet, both wired and wireless broadband internet available, ceiling fans, closet and dressers.

Yellow room has a queen bed, a 40in SMART TV hooked up to internet, both wired and wireless broadband high speed internet available, ceiling fans, closet and dressers.

Surrounding Area:
Dell Parmer and GM Campus are walkable. Samsung is about two miles away East. My home is perfect for those who are working temporarily at these campuses.

Gyms within 2 mile radius:
24 Hour Fitness, Golds Gym, Dell Fitness Center

Public Transit:
A car is a requirement. I will not approve reservations without one. Public transit is very inconvenient from my home.

Approximate Drive Times:
Downtown- 15 minute drive down I35 during non-rush hour
Austin Bergstrom Airport ~20 minute drive.
Domain/Arboretum Area ~15 minute drive
Round Rock Premium Outlet Mall ~20 minutes.
San Marcos Premium Outlet Mall ~40 minutes.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 queen beds

Amenities
Internet
Hot Tub
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £8
Security Deposit £114
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

1) No smoking inside or out.
2) DO NOT SLAM DOORS (any doors including cabinets and washer/dryer) Close doors extra quietly.
3) No Candles. No Halogen lamps. Without prior approval.
4) No Pets without prior approval.
5) Take shoes off on carpet
6) No parking for RVs, Trailers.
7) My place is furnished. Do not bring furniture, lamps, and couches.
8) Storage Space in garage available for extra charge. Please inquire.
9) All codes and passwords (gate, front door) are solely for paid guests and may not be shared with anyone.
10) Noise Level. Use headphones if possible. Quiet time is 10pm-8am.
11) Keep shared area clean. Clean after oneself in kitchen. Do not leave leftover food on counter.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jamie User Profile
July 2017
Ike was very easy to communicate with and directions were detailed and clear. His place was very clean and had everything we needed and more! The two seperate queen beds were a great value and a real luxury to have while travelling!

Casey User Profile
May 2017
Ike is a great host with a lovely place. It's clean, with two comfortable beds and bedrooms, your own bathroom, and a nice common area. The place is also has easy access to wherever you'd like to go in Austin or north of Austin, provided you have a car. Ike's incredibly helpful, especially when it comes to recommending places to eat. I'd definitely stay there again, especially at that value. I would never shell out $400 for a weekend at a hotel when I can stay at Ike's roomier place for much less.

Mitchell User Profile
February 2017
Ike is a great host, we enjoyed our stay. We rented both rooms and we were happy with the cleanliness and the amenities provided. During our stay a massive storm rolled in, and he had us park our car in the garage to protect it. He is a caring host that went above and beyond. We couldn't have been happier.

Siobhan User Profile
November 2016
beautiful condo. 20 minutes from downtown

David User Profile
July 2016
Nice place, very tidy and had the place pretty much to our selves. Had a great stay, would recommend. :)

Kevin User Profile
May 2016
Ike is a very kind host and was very flexible to my last minute travel needs. His home is in an ultra safe neighborhood and gated community. Located close enough to I-35 and the Mopac, traveling around the city was a breeze. The beds are comfortable and Ike provides towels and travel sized shower toiletries. Overall, I couldn't have been more pleased with the accommodation for the price. Thanks Ike!

Giacomo User Profile
December 2015
The home is very nice and well kept. Ike welcomed us in a clean and homy house. Great host!

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in September 2010
Ike User ProfileIke is a superhost.

I moved to Austin in 1999. I've been renting out rooms in my home since 2004. The majority of housemates were those moving to Austin needing a temporary place while looking for permanent housing. I actually enjoying helping out, finding apartments, help moving, shopping for furniture and appliances, helping with design/decor suggestions. I am pretty HGTV domesticated for a dude and good with finding local deals and sales on furniture and appliances and travel. So just ask.

ME:
Korean-American. Grew up in Wheeling, Illinois.
Attended University of Wisconsin-Madison

Sidenote: I work odd hours on my real job. My free days are Sun-Wed most weeks.

I will normally be hands off host, but I do not mind giving you a tour around town or getting tacos, Korean Barbecue. Just ask.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings