Bedroom 2 looking into bathroom.
South Coogee 2 Bed with Ocean View

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A wonderful apartment with 2 lovely bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Easily sleeps 4. Luxurious kitchen and master bedroom both spill onto fantastic veranda with views of the Ocean. 3 entertainment systems available with Apple TVs. Have a sunny beach stay!

The space

Enjoy 2 bedrooms both with fantastic entertainment systems with Apple TV and full cable services. There is also a bathroom attached to one of the bedrooms and a second bathroom in the hallway. The house comes equipped with wifi and a 3rd entertainment system in the living rooms, which is an open space with modern kitchen. Both the front bedroom and main living area have fold back walls that spill onto a well designed patio with lounge furniture and BBQ for your use.

You can see the Pacific ocean from the front of the apartment and just a stroll away from 2 surf beaches. An amazing place to stay in Sydney where you are set up near the beach while just a bus ride away to the CBD of Sydney.

Enjoy your stay!

Guest access

You have access to your two bedrooms, two bathrooms, the living room/kitchen and the patio.

Interaction with guests

I am sometimes in town while other times I am traveling. I am easily reached on iMessage, email, the Airbnb app or phone. I check my iPhone frequently and promptly reply. Messaging me on one of the above mentioned apps is the best way to get in touch with me.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekend Price £127 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Alice User Profile
October 2014
Karl was fantastic. Very flexible and a great communicator. The bedrooms and outdoor space were really great and the location of the apartment is wonderful. love the disco shower too!

Kerry User Profile
March 2014
The reservation was canceled 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 124 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in January 2012
Karl User Profile

My name is Karl J and I live in Sydney. My husband Alan and I have been at this great apartment for nearly 7 years. I came from NYC prior to Sydney and I am very grateful for the places I have lived.

We look forward to hosting like minded travellers and offering a great value with an fantastic apartment in a superb location.

Another great feature of our apartment is our two well mannered and social dogs named Banks and Panda. They are the highlight for many of our guests.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings