Skip to content
Let yourself to indulge in daydreams. Have relaxing hours in the lovely living room.
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Charming apartment with a terrace & a small garden

Dominik User Profile
Dominik

Charming apartment with a terrace & a small garden

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Welcome to Munich! Since I'm traveling myself, I'm renting out my lovely apartment with a terrace, a small garden & a designer furniture. You will have here a bedroom with a double bed (160x200cm), a spacious living room with a large sofa and a flat-screen TV, and a modern bathroom with a bathtub. The special atmosphere in my home welcomes both business travelers and tourists to spend some pleasant days in the Bavarian city.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Cable TV
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Huy User Profile
Huy
November 2018
Dominik’s Airbnb was well located and had everything we needed. Unfortunately, it was not that clean.
Dominik User Profile
Response from Dominik:
I am very glad that my apartment catered to your needs and you enjoyed the location and the amenities. However, me and the team at AirGreets stayed at constant communication with you and you never mentioned anything about not being satisfied with how clean the house was. If you had let us know about that, we would have immediately sent out a cleaner to take care of the apartment. I am very sorry about your remark regarding the cleanliness of the apartment but that's a problem we could have easily solved from our end, if you had let us know in time.
November 2018
Polyzois User Profile
Polyzois
October 2018
It's all clear...100% as described on airbnb's page...great place to be, comfortable...very nice and quiet neighborhood.Dominik ready to help you in any case...Best choice for tourists...hope to return soon.
Géraldine User Profile
Géraldine
October 2018
very nice but dirty apartment. The agency was not reliable (they told me it would be cleaned again and better the same evening, but the clean up at our return in the evening seemed like a joke!) appartamento molto carino, ma sporco. L'agenzia non affidabile (mi avevano detto ch…
Dominik User Profile
Response from Dominik:
Dear Geraldine, thank you very much for your Feedback. We would like to apologize that the garden was a bit untidy (as this was the reason you complained about) and we are sorry that it wasn't satisfying after the second clean we organised. We will give greater importance to the garden in the future and hope that you still could enjoy your stay. Kind regards, your Airgreets- Team
October 2018

Hosted by Dominik

Joined in May 2018
Dominik User Profile
3 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Dominik’s place.
Dominik
Airgreets helps host.
Airgreets

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home