Living Room: design and comfort!Living Room: TV, wifi, and books... quiet apartment, hardly any noise! (by NYC standards)


Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A stylish one bedroom apartment on the third floor (2 flights of stairs up), very quiet, with a full (small) kitchen, clean bathroom, air-conditioning, wireless internet and cable TV; one block away from subway station at Times Square, laundry and grocery store across the street.

A, C and E trains one avenue away
1, 2, 3, 7, N, Q and R trains two avenues away
B, D, F and M trains three avenues away


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 59
Security Deposit: 198
Weekend Price: 158 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Air Conditioners should be off when guests are not in the apartment.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

52 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tracey User Profile
July 2017
This is the most amazing place to stay; close to subway, amazing restaurants, laundry and fantastic pizza place on the corner. A rear apartment enabled us to sleep at night and not be affected by the street noises. Welcome by Stephanie added a great touch and thanks for the advice. Closes to the Theatre district and Times Square. Very sad to leave. Host really knew what travellers required. Wifi awesome

Helena User Profile
June 2017
Thank you for the great stay in NYC

Mélanie User Profile
June 2017
Thank you very much Moises for your welcome and your availability! The apartment is clean, well furnished and really close to Times Square! We had a wonderful time in NYC! See you soon !

Kirsty User Profile
May 2017
Great location with very easy access to Metro. Everything within walking distance. Restaurants galore just a few blocks to Hells Kitchen. Our 11 day stay was enjoyable and comfortable. Moises and James very helpful and responsive.

Lindsey User Profile
May 2017
Moises was a wonderful, accommodating host. Would definitely recommend a stay at his place!

Daniel User Profile
May 2017
Great location in Hell's kitchen. Lots to do within easy walking distance and short walk to major transit lines and train to airport. Host was very responsive. Well furnished apartment and bed was comfortable, but space is small and building is definitely worn around the edges. Bathroom could use a renovation.

지영 User Profile
May 2017
He is very attentive. He continued to care for us until we checked in. His room was clean and comfortable and cozy. Towels had enough. The location is in a convenient place to go anywhere. There were many restaurants around, so l could enjoy the trip more.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Moises User Profile

I have hosted guests in my Manhattan apartment on several occasions. I believe I am a good guest when staying with both friends and acquaintances, and I also enjoy meeting new people!

I am passionate about traveling and exploring new cities. Last year, I traveled to England, Germany, Canada, Dubai, and several cities in India. I often travel light and like to be unencumbered when I am abroad. I always travel with my camera, a sketch book, sunglasses, and a few good magazines or books. I rarely check a bag at the airport!

I love art and museums, cinema, reading, hiking, eating, and wine! While abroad, you'll find me at the museum, in the park, or enjoying a delicious meal :)

ars longa . vita brevis

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings