Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Wonderful apartment south Milan 3 min from subway!

Gian User Profile
Gian

Wonderful apartment south Milan 3 min from subway!

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inCheck yourself in with the smartlock.

The apartment is very clean, comfortable and spacious, it' located very near to the the subway (green line) that will take you to Navigli, Brera, downtown and to Malpensa very easily. We are really near to the Forum Assago and literally at steps form the subway! You'll have the best stay as the apartment is recently renewed and very very clean!

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Breakfast
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight) and check out out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Availability

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Imogen User Profile
Imogen
August 2018
A lovely apartment to stay in in Milan. Very easy to get the metro into the centre, would stay again. Thank you!
Gian User Profile
Response from Gian:
Thanks a lot!
August 2018
Jeremy User Profile
Jeremy
August 2018
Lovely apartment with easy access to the city centre.
Gian User Profile
Response from Gian:
Thanks a lot!
August 2018
Lucy User Profile
Lucy
July 2018
Very modern and clean apartment very close to the metro. Gian was very helpful to us whilst staying :)
Gian User Profile
Response from Gian:
Thanks!
July 2018
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
June 2018
The apartment was incredibly clean and Gian had left a lovely bottle of wine for us to enjoy. He was also excellent at communicating and left very clear instructions for check in. The apartment was very fresh and airy in the evening.
Gian User Profile
Response from Gian:
Thanks!
June 2018
Antonio User Profile
Antonio
November 2018
Do not use the app tool for check in outside allowed hours. I suggest to inquiry before booking as he may ignore your requests
Gian User Profile
Response from Gian:
My experience was terrible, I would suggest you to read the instructions rather than to ask and pretend what is clearly impossible. Asking 20 times doesn't change the answer!
November 2018
Sandra User Profile
Sandra
October 2018
Nice apartment!
Gian User Profile
Response from Gian:
Thanks!
October 2018
Pavan User Profile
Pavan
October 2018
Our stay was pretty good. The apartment was beautiful , no questions on that. Gian was very good at responding to us. We had other issues as we were unable to find the building as per the listing. There was no description on how the building looks. The listing shows as 200mtrs fr…
Gian User Profile
Response from Gian:
Hi Pavan, I'm really sorry that you couldn't correctly use (Hidden by Airbnb) maps to find the building, I'm greatly sorry that you had to call me 5 times and didn't understand my explanations to get to the flat, really. I'm guilty of having contributed to a bad experience and I hope that you will forgive me, I know it could be difficult to find the password of internet even if it's in the listing, in the mail the airbnb sent you and in the router, I know it can be tough to go threw all that information... and I'm really sorry. I'm sorry as well that the stove was so tough to light, it also took my granny a while before she could make it, lucky she was able to download the instructions on the internet and take a look at a youtube video called "how to turn on a simple stove", you could have asked and I would have sent you the link. Sorry you didn't find how to wash the dishes, it was there but now that you say it I'm sure that the maid had it hidden because she probably wants to be the only ne to use it, I'll have her fired for that! Thanks for letting me know ! I hope that the rest of your vacation is easier, again I'm really really sorry about the building, I used the wrong code, as you state the address isn't enough, I will provide pictures rather than a real effective address, it could be easier or I may also draw signs from the exit of the subway, it's so near that it won't be a big problem. Thanks for the advice! Ciao!
October 2018

Hosted by Gian

Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2018
Gian User Profile
144 Reviews
Verified
I'm a designer and I live in Milan, I've travelled around the world and am super excited at the idea of hosting travelers in my beautiful apartment. I'm sure that you will love it! I have a passion for good food and will be more than happy to share it with you.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home