Una casa. Due Nazion(URL HIDDEN)
Una casa. Due Nazion(URL HIDDEN)


Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Vivere in una casa con tutti i confort in un ambiente riservato e al momento stesso, quando si vuole, ti trovi al centro...(del mondo). Collegato con mezzi pubblici 24h a 10 minuti dal centro della citta' and from Vatican City! Dalla statione Trastevere on 15 minuti to/from airport FCO!!! Meraviglioso uscire la mattina e fare footing nell'adiacente un grandissimo parco: Villa Panphili. Ottimo prima di cominciare la giornata. L'appartamento ha tutte le comodita' e l'esigenza di cui tutti hanno bisogno con tutti i confort
Se si ha bisogno di qualcosa, sopratutto nelle ore notturne, a 5mn a piedi un negozio di panini aperto 24h inoltre di fronte si trova il capolinea tram #8 (by day) e bus N8 (by Nigth) in servizio 24h che porta al Centro della Citta (Venice sq.) e arriva alla Central Station Termini..Adiacente ci sono due grandi Supermercati e un negozio di panini aperto tutta la notte. ...Good enjoy...


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 28 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 46
Security Deposit: 460
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

l'appartamento e' molto ordinato, con tutti i confort e elettrodomestici: microonde, lavastoviglie, tostapane, cucina con forno, barbecue, lavatrice, frigorifero,2 TV, balcone/veranda, parcheggio privato custodito, soleggiato e immerso nel verde a 5 mn da un grande Parco.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Oxana & Timur User Profile
October 2013
Gianni is the best host! He is very friendly, careful and responsible! He presented us (espesially our daughter) a lot of gifts. We lived in his flat about one month and felt very comfortable. The apartment has everything you need. It's big, bright and clean. The house is really close to the center of Rome. Near the house there is a big and very beautiful park. We would like to return to Gianni's flat again and recommend it to all! Мы остались очень-очень довольны знакомством с Gianni и пребыванием у него! Лучший хозяин! Он очень заботливый, приятный и ответственный! Старался во всем нам помочь, всегда был на связи, подарил нам множество подарков (особенно нашей малышке). Квартира очень светлая, просторная и большая. Дом расположен, действительно, недалеко от центра, рядом с ним есть большой и очень красивый парк. Мы с удовольствием вернемся снова в гости к Gianni и рекомендуем его всем!

Svetlana User Profile
May 2013
The apartment is located in a wonderful location - close to home is a huge park where we spent the whole day with great pleasure. We arrived almost at night, but Gianni was waiting for us in the apartment. He left us a lot of different food and wine in the fridge, which we were very happy, because hungry during a long journey. Gianni is a wonderful host! From the house to the city center by tram ride of about 15 minutes. Prior to Trastevere, where you can eat tasty and varied, about 10 minutes. We recommend it quiet apartment for your trip.

Marc User Profile
January 2013
Nuestra estancia en Roma fue muy agradable, nuestro anfitrión Gianni fue muy amable y atento con nosotros, nos invito a cenar un día y la verdad es que nos sentimos muy a gusto en todo momento. Respecto al apartamento es muy bonito y limpio, un poco alejado del centro pero con el tranvía muy cerca. Estamos muy contentos de haber escogido el apartamento de Gianni, todo fue perfecto!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Rome, ItalyJoined in May 2011
Gianni User Profile

I'm travel all over USA: have friends and parents nord NY and California. I'm like music and before 'm a first original dj when born the Disco Music!
like the good food and suggested the top restaurants at low price.
welcome at eternal city and good enjoy!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings