The arty living roomWelcome!
Arty & Cosy Flat / BUTTES CHAUMONT

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

More exciting than Le Louvre, this cool and comfortable one bedroom apartment is full of street art pieces!

Modern and warm, you'll easily feel like at home.

It very comfortably fits two people, so feel free to come with two more friends ;)

The space

The flat is very modern and well organized. It's situated on the last floor of the building and is very quiet.

We do like street art and hung some pieces at home. Hope you'll like it :)

Guest access

The entire flat will be yours : the living room, the bedroom, the kitchen and the bathroom. Even the fridge… if there is something inside!

Interaction with guests

Authentic Parisian girl, I love my city and even more the area where I live!

Feel free to ask as many tips and question as you wish! It will be a pleasure to share my little secrets with you...


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 8AM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £13 / night after 2 guests
Weekend Price £73 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 8AM

Feel like at home… and respect my place as your own one :)


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marc User ProfileMarc is a superhost.
November 2015
Our stay in Laura's apartment was wonderful. Laura was a great host who did everything to make our stay great and quickly responded to any questions we had, including recommendations on where to go, where to eat etc. The apartment itself is perfect for two people but could easily accommodate two couples as well. Very well lit, clean, and nicely decorated. It offers a lot of privacy as well and was easy to get to. The neighborhood felt completely safe and a nice park is just around the corner of the building. I would definitely stay there again and recommend this nice apartment to other Paris visitors.

Vineeth User Profile
September 2015
A very cosy, well equipped and clean apartment in a very nice neighborhood. Laura is a wonderful host, she made sure to give me clear instructions and stayed back to welcome me. She also gave me some great tips to explore the city. When air France messed up my baggage, she happily served as my conduit to relay messages. Would recommend any day!

Nicholas User Profile
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
I sent a personal message to Nicholas before canceling the reservation. I'm moving from my apartment in a hurry to go study abroad and can't finally host him and his girlfriend.
September 2015

Steve User Profile
July 2015
the place was so lovely. i never met laura, but her personality really showed through in all the decor. the apartment is small but so well designed. plenty of window space with some good views on the top floor. there is no native wifi in the apartment, but the citywide free wifi more than makes up for it.

Daniel User Profile
June 2015
Laura's flat was very accommodating! My brother and I were very comfortable staying there. The artwork makes the place feel more inviting. Also, the location is excellent- not too far or close from the city. Laura anticipated our needs very well despite being away at the time.

Katherine User Profile
May 2015
It’s a true Parisian experience staying at Laura’s flat. A cosy artsy little Parisian flat with lots of street art pieces hung around the flat. Parc des Buttes Chaumont, while it wasn’t necessarily central, it was perfect to see ‘real life’ in Paris. Laura’s flat is located in a quiet, family neighbourhood and round the corner of Parc des Buttes Chaumont. It's in a fantastic location with plenty of cafes, bars, restaurants, and food shops nearby. Transit is fantastic, so it’s really no problem getting around Paris. With good access to 2 Metro. The closest metro is Botzaris (line 7Bis) just a minute from the flat! Or a 6-8 minutes walk to Jourdain for line 11 and walking distance to Belleville,, the Williamsburg of Paris. Laura’s apartment is extremely well maintained, and supremely clean. Equipped with everything you may possibly need . Laura communicated with us before we arrived with clear directions and recommendations. She’s extremely courteous and attentive despite not being in the country and certainly make her visitors feel welcome.

Nakia User Profile
September 2014
Laura's flat was ideal for my travel partner and me. It was walking distance to everything we wanted and needed, including a beautiful park, shops, cafes and transportation. Even more, it was just far enough away from all of the tourists! Her flat is charming and we appreciated the artwork greatly. What truly made our experience most satisfying was Laura's helpfulness and responsiveness prior to arrival. Her direction was spot on and saved us a lot of time on our short stay in Paris. We would definitely stay there again next visit.

Paris, FranceJoined in December 2012
Laura User Profile

Authentique parisienne, j'aime quitter ma capitale pour voyager et découvrir de nouvelles choses. Ouverte d'esprit, c'est toujours avec un grand plaisir que j'aime flâner, boire un café en terrasse, manger les spécialités locales et partager le quotidien des gens qui vivent sur place. Atteinte par le virus du voyage, j'ai du mal à m'arrêter !!!


26 years old girl from Paris. Open-minded, easy-going. I'm curious about everything and love to discover new places, restaurants and cafés. Very talkative it's always a pleasure to share a moment and a chat with local people.

Languages: English, Español, Français, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings