Skip to content
Roof top poolCommon area lounge
Save this listing.
Entire condominium

Amazing Brickell studio in full amenity building!

William User Profile

Amazing Brickell studio in full amenity building!

2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.

Beautiful unit in the heart of Brickell. Close to everything including Mary Brickell Village and Brickell City Center! Walking distance to financial district as well as restaurants and entertainment! Valet parking included during stay.


Free parking on premises
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Hot Tub

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Pets are allowed
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff


10 Reviews

Marion User Profile
November 2018
We really enjoyed our stay. Definitely would stay at Williams place again. Loved the the view very much. It was perfect for my boyfriend and me.
Dessire User Profile
October 2018
The place was so nice and the view was incredible, I really wish i lived in a place like that. We were close to everywhere we wanted to go and our host was so nice, sent us whatever we needed and responded quickly if i had any questions. Thanks so much we had a wonderful stay! :)
Diego User Profile
September 2018
At first i was a bit disappointed because the place was messy. William was great though he responded really fast and the place got taken care of and left spotless. He was very communicative and the place is a great studio perfect for a couple spending a couple days in downtown m…
Rosanne User Profile
August 2018
First, the unit was ok but it could be better. The pictures did a good job showing the place. The amenities described were not accurate. Overall unit was a good unit, but they need basic things. I mean at least have toilet paper, paper towel, kitchen utensils, soap, garbage bags,…
William User Profile
Response from William:
Dear Rosanne, Thank you for your feedback. First and foremost, I would like to clarify that the amenities of the unit were accurate. The pool, parking, etc. was all accurate. You are actually referring to the toiletries and cleaning supplies. Due to the short period of time between reservations, the supplies ran low and had to be restocked which we did immediately after it was reported. We do not believe your review is fair nor it represents our beautiful home. Your expectations were unrealistic and your demeanor was rude when requesting the supplies. We recommend you consider 5-star hotels moving forward and not AirBnB homes. We wish you the best in the future!
August 2018
Andrew User Profile
August 2018
William’s place exceeded our expectation in every way possible, definitely one of the best spots to stay in Miami. Great view, close to everything, and amazing amenities. Would recommend to anyone.
Tori User Profile
July 2018
I had spoken with William about a month in advance to book this special trip for me and my fiancé. I guess he had just started so his check-in time was listed as flexible and his prices were changing. He was nice enough to keep his price at the price that I originally saw the fir…
William User Profile
Response from William:
Dear Tori, I would like to first and foremost thank you for staying at my place. While I understand that you felt frustrated, I would like to clarify that what you listed on your review is incorrect. As a responsible host, it is my responsibility to ensure that future guests are aware of the truth. I consider myself a responsible host and your inability to properly book your stay and consequentially asking for money back should not cast a negative shadow on my business. I specifically asked you to alter the reservation as you were asking for special accommodations which are not customary. Since you did not alter the reservation accordingly for the extra "full" day, I assumed you had changed your mind. The details of the unit were specific and check-in/out times were listed by the time you officially booked your stay. You also were not charged an initial cleaning fee nor the adjusted nightly price as I was courteous enough to honor the former pricing per your request. Unfortunately, you decided to stay the extra day and expected to be charged a minimal amount. You left the unit dirty, towels with make-up and hair everywhere. As a host, while I understand cleaning is part of the stay, I expect my guests to be respectful and pick up after themselves. I wish you the best in your future travels and certainly would not be agreeable to hosting you again. Sincerely, William
July 2018
Louie User Profile
July 2018
William's place was convenient and easy. The balcony view was beautiful and the view from the rooftop pool was beyond beautiful. Will love to stay here again for the price you cant beat it

Hosted by William

Joined in May 2018
William User Profile
30 Reviews
William supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is William’s place.
Fernando, Henry and Christian help host.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet