TESTACCIO *ALL COMFORT*SUPER OFFER NOVEMBER
TESTACCIO *ALL COMFORT*SUPER OFFER NOVEMBER
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Renovated, new furnishings. Wi-fi, air conditioner, accesoriato. in semi-central neighborhood character. 10 minutes from Trastevere and the Metro


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Smoking Allowed
Washer

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £32
Security Deposit £184
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

105 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sandra User Profile
September 2016
The apartment was brilliant, everything we needed, was big enough for 4 adults, air con a blessing, beds very comfortable, lovely area and many nice restaurants near by, walking distance good to all attractions but if you want to take tram or bus it's just outside, Serena gave us…

Katrin User Profile
October 2015
My colleague and I spent two nights at Serena's apartment in Testaccio. The location was very good for us - walking distance to FAO (15mins) where we had a conference. The apartment is very modern, has a large sit-in kitchen and two large bedrooms. The building is currently being…

Sophian User Profile
October 2014
Serena was a great host. She was waiting for our arrival and gave us some useful information about the city and what to do around the house and provided us with a map. Flat is really new and nice with A/C in every room. Internet was working well. Really well located and connected…

Sian User Profile
October 2014
Great apartment and Serena was a great host. The apartment was just as listed and had everything we needed, was comfortable, and great for a family. Staying in the lovely area of Testaccio really added to our holiday. Frequent public transport close by, plus restaurants, bakerie…
Serena User Profile
Response from Serena:
thanks Sian, it was very nice to meet you! Serena
October 2014

Kateřina User Profile
October 2017
Perfect. Our first experience with this type of accommodation and it was great.

Miriam User Profile
October 2017
Quiet location. Bus routes and nearby metro stop made it easy to get to the sights.

Xiaoqin User Profile
September 2017
It's a very nice and clean place to stay, a great location to access different transportation to go to airport and all other places. From FCO airport you can take FL1 to Ostiense, then across the street from the station to take either bus 30 or 280 to get Marmorata bus stop, then…

This host has 172 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Serena User Profile
sono di roma ho 49 anni sono madre di 2 figli. amo fare sport tra cui nuotare, sciare ed andare in bicicletta. Amo leggere libri. Amo molto l arte, mostre ed eventi culturali. Mi sono divertita a ristrutturare e arredare questa casa cercando di mettermi nei panni di un possibi…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings