Skip to content
65 ' of relaxation and fun!65' Lydia Sport-Fisherman
Boat

Welcome to The Predator!!!

Samantha And Tom

Welcome to The Predator!!!

6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

What better setting to call home base while you enjoy beautiful San Diego?! Enjoy the luxuries of yacht living in the middle of all that San Diego has to offer! Whether you are looking for entertainment, water sports, site seeing, sailing or just to unwind, you can do it all because you are centrally located to EVERYTHING! We welcome you to enjoy what we have loved for many years and look forward to sharing our 'home' with you. Cheers!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Gym
Hot Tub
Pool
Dryer
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jeanie User Profile
Jeanie
June 2018
Make sure the bathrooms are guaranteed to be in working order. Toilets were not working our entire stay. Boat smelled like sewer. We had to use bathroom at marina facility
Samantha And Tom User Profile
Response from Samantha And Tom:
Jeanie, as stated several times by Andrew, we felt badly that the toilets acted up and that is the first time it has happened and we are truly sorry for that. Obviously, it was out of our control and I would hope that you would understand that. I am definitely confused about you stating they didn't work the entire stay when we had a repairman out and had the hall toilet working for you within a day. The hall bathroom was the first thing checked when you left and it is working great. Again, we felt badly about it and this is exactly why most boat owners don't allow the toilets to be used at all. I've seen the texts from your husband to Andrew stating that your stay was great and I was happy to see that. Andrew asked your husband if there were any recommendations for improvement for future reference and he said no. That statement is appreciated as we try very hard to provide a great experience and environment smack dab in the middle of a beautiful city! With regard to the sewer smell you mentioned.......that is to be expected to a degree with ANY rv or boat situation because the holding tank is within the structure. Any boat owner or rv owner will tell you that is part of the experience and of course, it cannot be controlled. The marina bathrooms are exceptionally maintained and provide lots of room for toilets and showers. We are grateful that we are the closest boat to those restrooms and it's less than a minutes walk up there. We didn't have toilets on Predator for years and I found it to be extremely convenient to be so close.
June 2018
Allie User Profile
Allie
June 2018
Great location and wonderful service! We really enjoyed our stay and we would definitely stay again if we are in the area!
Samantha And Tom User Profile
Response from Samantha And Tom:
Thank you Allie! We would absolutely love to have you back anytime!
June 2018
Luis User Profile
Luis
May 2018
This Boat is a nice vacation home for a few days my party and I had some good times during memorial weekend and Andrew who showed us around helped us ALOT great people hosting this boat.
Samantha And Tom User Profile
Response from Samantha And Tom:
Thank you so much Luis! Andrew is fantastic and I'm glad you all enjoyed your stay! We would love to host you again!
May 2018

Hosted by Samantha And Tom

San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in March 2018
Samantha And Tom User Profile
3 Reviews
My husband Tom and I enjoy all things water related! San Diego has been our second home for many years and we have loved every second which is why we are excited to share our space.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Samantha And Tom’s place.
Samantha And Tom
Andrew helps host.
Andrew

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings