Skip to content

L’Estartit- Beautiful flat with a stunning view

Danièle Et Jean-François is a superhost.
Danièle Et Jean-François

L’Estartit- Beautiful flat with a stunning view

2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the condominium to yourself.
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Danièle Et Jean-François is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Elevator
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Beautiful and bright apartment of 30m² with a balcony, a stunning view over the Medes Islands, the hill and the city. Perfect for 2 to 3 people. As it is 50 meters close to the beach (a single minute walk) and to the seafront walk, it is very well located. It also is close to supermarkets, shops and restaurants and at 50 meters from the city centre. You’ll can find a free car park at the beach, at 50 meters from the apartment.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

Reviews

10 reviews
Cleanliness
4.9
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
4.8
Sparkling clean
4
Outstanding hospitality
3
Quick responses
3
Maaike User Profile
Maaike
July 2019
We had an amazing time in l’Estartit! The apartment is great, just like we expected. All the facilities we needed were present and the apartment is very close to the beach. It is good to know that there is no fan or air conditioning, so we recommend to bring your own fan. All…
Sandra User Profile
Sandra
August 2019
Apartamento pequeñito pero muy cómodo y acogedor, con todos los servicios necesarios. Ubicación estupenda y hosts muy agradables y serviciales. Muriel responde muy rápidamente a cualquier pregunta y fue muy agradable con nosotros. Si algún día volvemos por allí, repetiremos!
Maria User Profile
Maria
August 2019
Genial estancia en un piso a menos de 3 minutos andando de la playa. Acogedor, limpio, con todos lo necesario y con vistas a las Islas Medas. Una estancia y un trato genial!!
Vivien User Profile
Vivien
July 2019
Gracias por el servicio y el trato ha sido fabuloso, volveremos sin duda . Un abrazo
Alexia User Profile
Alexia
June 2019
Un apartamento precioso a dos calles de la playa. La situación perfecta, apartamento genial y bien decorado y muy buena hospitalidad. Nos recibieron y nos dieron consejos sobre visitas. Genial.
Ester User Profile
Ester
April 2019
El piso es pequeñito pero está muy bien equipado, se adelantan a tus necesidades. Ideal para parejas y la ubicación es excelente en el centro del Estartit
Tiny User Profile
Tiny
February 2019
Het is een klein maar fijn appartement.

Hosted by Danièle Et Jean-François

Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, FranceJoined in May 2017
Danièle Et Jean-François User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
Danièle Et Jean-François is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Danièle et Jean-François seront ravis de vous accueillir comme voyageur dans leur appartement. Nuria sera votre interlocutrice sur place. Elle parle le catalan, l'espagnol, le français et l'anglais. Elle fera de son mieux pour que vous passiez un merveilleux séjour. Très belles…
Interaction with guests
Danièle and Jean-François will be pleased to welcome you as travellers in their apartment. Nuria will be your spokesperson on the spot. She speaks Catalan, Spanish, French and English. She will do her best so that you have a wonderful stay. Have great holidays at l’Estartit!…
Languages: English, Français, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Danièle Et Jean-François’s place.
Danièle Et Jean-François
Nuria helps host.
Nuria

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 4PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
2PM - 4PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home