Skip to content

Cosy 2 Bed Unit, 1 bed available as I live here

Daniel User Profile
Daniel

Cosy 2 Bed Unit, 1 bed available as I live here

Private room in apartment
1 guest2 bedrooms2 beds1 shared bath
1 guest
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean5 recent guests
“House clean and good place.”
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Cosy 2 bedroom unit, clean and minimalistic! 10 mins drive to the city, Westfield innaloo and floret beach! Lake monger round the corner if you enjoying walking! Just off a Main Street so public transport is good!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 3PM

Accessibility

Wide clearance to bed
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

10 Reviews

Hosted by Daniel

Wembley, AustraliaJoined in May 2018
Daniel User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
I'm a 32 year old British male with Australian citizenship! I love Perth especially the location I live in. Ive been settled here for 5 years now after a period of traveling. I'm a chef by trade but I now work within the interior design field! I'm very active and enjoy trying…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood