Beautiful house near the natural picinas and the center

Superhost

Entire residential home hosted by Guilherme

  1. 6 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 5 beds
  4. 2 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Pool
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Some info has been automatically translated.
House in closed codominion,has all internal and external structure, with homemade 24hrs,play-ground with toys, private parking, very cozy for small groups and families with children.Very well located,600 mts of natural picnics and the center can go walking.Also close to supermarkets,bakeries ,pharmacies,restaurants,snack bars, leisure poles,entertainment and tourism with various options of fun , gastronomy and much more!

The space
Family atmosphere, very helpful home (lives in the condominium) , very pleasant and very quiet area, ideal for those who want to rest or spend the day discovering special places, beautiful beaches with warm waters, and go through incredible experiences. Close to all leisure options and with easy access to the beaches and the center of Porto de Galinhas.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds

What this place offers

Beach access
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Shared pool
TV
Air conditioning
Private patio or balcony
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
36 reviews
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.92 out of 5 stars from 36 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Porto de Galinhas, Pernambuco, Brazil

Quiet and well located for small groups or families, including children.Close to pharmacy,restaurants,bars,snack bars,supermarkets, convenience stores,bakeries,taxi stops beyond the beaches and more!

Hosted by Guilherme

  1. Joined in May 2018
  • 36 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
sou casado com dois filhos um de 14 anos e outra de 10,gostamos de viajar ,pricipalmente conhecer lugares novos com praias e espaços abertos.Gostamos de shopings,cinemas , parques... Gosto de receber grupos com poucas pessoas e familias pequenas ,para poder dar melhor atençao e estrutura.
sou casado com dois filhos um de 14 anos e outra de 10,gostamos de viajar ,pricipalmente conhecer lugares novos com praias e espaços abertos.Gostamos de shopings,cinemas , parques.…

During your stay

Fully available to ask questions or give more information about location and tips for fun,via phone or WhatsApp.

Guilherme is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 13:00
Check out: 14:00
No pets
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to £133

Cancellation policy