Getöpfertes aus der nahen UmgebungSchlafzimmer
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The object to be rented here is a two-room apartment, 47 sqm, with fitted kitchen and bathroom and washing machine.
There are sleeping facilities for up to four people.
One double bed (160 x 200) and a sofa bed (150 x 200).
Bed linen and towels are provided.
Terrace and garden with swing and small dump box are available.
Who is looking for urban glamor comes with us too short :)

The space

The apartment has one bedroom with double bed, a fitted kitchen with everything you need for cooking or baking, a bathroom with tub and shower and a washing machine.
The living room with sofa bed has a door and a doorless transition to kitchen and hallway.
The terrace door leads directly from the living room over 3 small steps to the terrace and the garden.
There is table, chairs and umbrella.

Guest access

Separate entrance.

Interaction with guests

Only if desired.

Other things to note

Very suitable for families with child (ren), large garden and no traffic, because at the edge of the forest.
A car is necessary for larger trips.
Small trips are possible by bike and can be rented.
Shopping possibilities in 2- and 6 km distance.
In the village of Bugewitz, there is a small village shop, which is open every morning from 8 am to 10 am and is about 2 km away from Bugwitz-Gut, in our place (Bugwitz-Gut, or Bugwitz 1) live only 16 people.
The nearest grocery store is in Ducherow, about 6 km away.
There is a health food store in Anklam.
Nature walks through the nearby nature reserves are possible.
There is the possibility to grill in the garden.
Wood and barbecue available.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 2PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Non-smoking preferred.
Dogs only by prior arrangement.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 3 steps
Pet(s) live on property - 1 family dog and 2 free-range cats

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From May 1 - Oct 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Puni User Profile
July 2017
Tha apartment is nice, fully equiped and very confortable. There is a beautiful garden where is possible to relax. Doroty is very kind and we could taste her cake, jam and spicy bread. It's a realy good place to stay!!!

Dora User Profile
July 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Dorothee and Günther's house. Although we had basically 3 days of rain, we could still enjoy the relaxing vibes of nature and the comfortable accommodation. The boys went for a little expedition in the surrounding nature with Günther, while Dorothee brought us bread and baguette that she baked. It was simply delicious. Thank you so much to both of you, you are really inspirational!

David User Profile
July 2016
We stayed at Dorothee's for a couple of days this Summer. It felt like a proper retreat with a big garden. The apartment is spacious and well equipped and we had breakfasts on the terrace in the morning sun. My son had a great time exploring the garden. It was a great base to explore the area of the Stettiner Haff and the occasional trip to Usedom. Dorothee and her husband had lots of ideas on what to do and go see, they made us feel very welcome.

Ralf User Profile
August 2017
Natur total, trotz vieler Mücken konnten wir dennoch sehr gut schlafen, da alle Fenster vergittert waren, die keine Insekten reinließen. Für jedes Problem gab es vom Vermieter eine Lösung. Dieser hat sich sehr um seine Gäste gekümmert. Toll fanden wir auch, dass wir uns an den frischen Tomaten bedienen durften.

Marlene User Profile
August 2017
Ein Traum! Superfreundliche Gastgeber, die sehr aufmerksam und fürsorglich sind! Tolle Natur rundrum, Ruhe und Erholung sind hier garantiert. Auf der Treppe vorm Haus in der Sonne sitzen, was will man mehr? Z.B. eine schöne Kanutour auf der Peene oder jede Menge toller Strände in der Nähe. Wir haben uns total wohl gefühlt und gut erholt! Wir würden sicher mal wieder kommen!

Olina User Profile
July 2017
Die Woche bei Dorothee war einfach toll. Das Haus mit der Umgebung hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Die Kinder mit dem Hund hatten in dem wunderschönen großen Garten so viel Platz zum Spielen. Zudem sind Dorothee und Günther angenehme Gastgeber, die uns sehr nett empfangen haben. Das selbst gebackenes Brot war großartig und unsere Jungen bekamen bei der Anreise wunderschöne Geschenke, die Dorothee selbst gehäklt hat. Vielen Dank für alles!

Katrin User Profile
July 2017
Wiedermal ein paar wunderschöne und entspannte Tage in Dorothees Und Günthers Haus mit mehr als nur einer Herberge! Viel Herz und Natur dazu! Wir kommen bald wieder!

Bugewitz, GermanyJoined in July 2013
Dorothee User ProfileDorothee is a superhost.

Im ehemals alten West-Berlin aufgewachsen, bin ich vor 18 Jahren mit meiner Familie auf´s Land gezogen.
Da ich viel in Berlin arbeite ist mir meine alte Heimatstadt nicht ganz verloren gegangen und ich genieße so beides: Stadt und Land :)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings