SalonBar counter
1-bedroom flat with garden and pool
Hosted by Irina
Irina is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apart. is located inside the private urbanization El Paraiso with green areas and swimming pool, consists of saloon, 1 bedroom, bathroom, fully equipped kitchen, big terrace. Big supermarket and bus stop is 3 min.walking. A lot of cafe around.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £37
Security Deposit £138
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sajid User Profile
December 2016
Irina's apartment was just as described. The location for us was perfect where we were met with keys promptly by Karen. I cannot fault anything here with this booking and would recommend to all. Thanks to Irina for her communication, and allowing a smooth booking and stay.

Ilja User Profile
August 2017
Good place to stay, but 2 issues mainly: very dimmed interior lights and as a top floor gets heated from every side there no air conditioner. So make sure that you can live with fans only.

Eva User Profile
July 2017
The place is fine, and fits with the description and the pictures. Irina is very responsive, helpful and friendly, thanks! But I would not advise to stay there with very young kids. During the day in summer the apartment gets very hot (topfloor under roof without AC), and at nig…

Valentina User Profile
May 2017
Thank you for great holidays. There clean and tidy apartments, full kitchen. Also is lovely garden. Wery good wifi!

Asia User Profile
October 2016
It is a nice and clean place. Irina is very helpful person and easy to contact. I recommend it.

David User Profile
May 2016
The apartment is in a clean area with bars, restaurants and supermarkets in walking distance. It has fully equipped kitchen and bath and 2 seperare beds that can be pushed together. It also has a balcony and washing machine, which both are very nice to have. Irina wasn't here but…

Kei User Profile
March 2016
My stay at Irina's flat was great. Frat was spacious, and clean. Allthe furnitures were useful. Thank you!!(^^)

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Moscow, RussiaJoined in August 2013
Irina User Profile
I'm 40, I live in Moscow, my professional field is an incoming tourism in Russia. I have one daughter, 14 years old. We like travelling and knowing new places.
Languages: English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings