Skip to content
Entire flat




3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

In the beautiful and cosmopolitan Naoussa of Paros, you find the rooms and apartments JOSEPH STUDIOS.
They are only a few meters from the beach and 6-7 minutes from the center and the port of Naoussa.
They are fully equipped with a / c, t.v, kitchen, fridge, bathroom, safe, hairdryer, and balcony.
We have a breakfast room.


Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Air Conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)


Well-lit path to entrance
Flat path to front door


3 Reviews

Diana User Profile
June 2018
Lovely apartment convenient to Naousa the bus station and the beach. Stella and Nikos were so friendly and helpful. Would stay again.
Suzanne User Profile
June 2018
This was a very nice place to stay, friendly and helpful people and a good room. We had trouble with the airconditioning and were given a second room for sleeping. The place is quiet and situated a good walking distance from the center and close to the beach. It's exactly as on t…
Christine User Profile
June 2018
The only good thing about this place is the pool.... toilet was dirty and bathroom smelt on arrival. Wifi and airconditioning broken. Cramped rooms. Fixtures falling off walls. Listing stated breakfast room but they wanted $15 per person for a subpar breakfast. They asked for add…
Stella User Profile
Response from Stella:
Regarding your review of our hotel and your complaints: 1) For wi-fi we explained that there was a problem throughout the site and we are constantly in contact with the company to solve the problem 2) For arcodition you had to let us know despite all these we had no information, 3) As far as the walls were concerned, it was fresh and during the years of our operation there is no one to tell us that the walls are dripping. 4) For the taxi you said we are not responsible for the delay is purely a matter of the driver as for your behavior you did not leave either 0.50 € for the charging of the phone called the taxi 5) My Airbnb policy does not offer breakfast or private room service 6) The tax is state and is imposed on all rooms and hotels. Thank you for your sincere criticism, for any clarification we are at your disposal, Yours sincerely STELLA!!!
June 2018

Hosted by Stella

Joined in May 2018
Stella User Profile
3 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings