Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Breakfast
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Our flat is a spacious one bed in a traditional red brick building in Fulham. The flat boasts 55 sqm of high ceilings, traditional features and oak flooring throughout. Our home is ideal for couples, solo travelers and those traveling for business.

We are located in Zone 2, just 5-minute walk to Putney Bridge tube station which will take you to Oxford Circus in 30 minutes. Fulham is a beautiful area with easy access to the buzzing brunch spots of central Fulham and Parsons Green.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Hair dryer
TV
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon) and check out by 11AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Amy User Profile
Amy
November 2018
Lydia and Steve’s place is perfectly located for exploring London. There are plenty of unique shops and cafes all within a 5 min walk. The place itself was lovely and clean with plenty of towels and pillows. Lydia gave us a very warm welcome and left a usual guide with travel t…
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
September 2018
Lydia’s place is in a great location from local amenities and public transport. We stayed there for a week before moving into our own flat and it was perfect. Had everything you needed and had a homely feel to the place. Also bumped into some neighbours who were all really friend…
Sam User Profile
Sam
July 2018
We had a wonderful weekend in Lydia's apartment. A beautiful home with all you need for a weekend away in a fantastic neighborhood. Lydia was a great host, very responsive and provided recommendations for many lovely bars and restaurants just on the doorstep. We were also celebra…
Michael User Profile
Michael
November 2018
Clear communication and quick responses - great hosting, thanks
Lydia User Profile
Response from Lydia:
Great to host you, Michael we hope your move went smoothly!
November 2018
Marte User Profile
Marte
July 2018
Super cute apartment with all facilities. Comfy bed. Easy communication and quick responses. Check in and out went smoothly without meeting the hosts. Nice neighbourhood with fun pubs (The White Horse) and good restaurants. Good recommendations by host. Only drawback is the traff…
Beatriz User Profile
Beatriz
July 2018
La casa es muy acogedora y luminosa, con lo imprescindible para hacer la estancia agradable, dos personas perfecto, El metro está muy cerca de la vivienda, como a media hora del centro. También muy cerca autobuses. Zona muy tranquila para dormir. Si te gusta caminar tienes unos p…

Hosted by Lydia

England, United KingdomJoined in May 2018
Lydia User Profile
9 Reviews
Verified
I'm a professional living and working in London, mostly traveling with my boyfriend Steve.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Lydia’s place.
Lydia
Steve helps host.
Steve

The neighbourhood